kkkap00r thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Sab reason fail hain aaj.only thing tht can stop mohan is megha ka ikraar-e-mohabbat. Unless cv apni tang na adaayein.
NeelimaSJ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kkkapoor

Sab reason fail hain aaj.only thing tht can stop mohan is megha ka ikraar-e-mohabbat. Unless cv apni tang na adaayein.

Lakhu, there is no way they can show Megha's confession so soon. Pyar toh hua nahi confession zaroor ho jaayega 😆
Udhay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@Lakh, Neelima: I feel that Confession won't be there so soon from Megha, Maybe Megha would turn brave and get into mirchi mode, and do something and talk about friendship and stop Mohan!! :)
-Vrinda- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi anyone here...??
nice title...too exited to see megha reply for mohans"tum kis haq se mujhe rok rahi ho?"
NeelimaSJ thumbnail
Vrinda come to yesterday's MMT thread http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3000648&TPN=49
NeelimaSJ thumbnail
Two possible scenarios:-

Megha tells Mohan that he is her friend and she has come to trust him so much that she cannot imagine her life without him(as a friend obviously). She'll say she wants him to stay back for her too😳

OR

Mohan tries to corner Megha and she starts crying. Mohan will get all worked up seeing her in tears and will try to pacify. In all of that he will forget what he wanted to hear in the first place😆
NeelimaSJ thumbnail
Episode starts with Megha standing in her titanic pose😆 She asks Mohan where he is going? Mohan says I don't know and even if I knew I wouldn't tell you. Megha says you are so angry that you are leaving the mohalla. You are taking away my right to apologise. Mohan says I should be apologising for giving so much trouble to you. Megha says sorry is a very small for what I did to you. You've always helped me and my family so many times. You heard so much from my family and from outsiders. Megha says my trust came and went. But you still helped solve Amar's case and saved Nanhi. Mohan says I did this because I love you and not because I am a reporter. Megha stunned. Megha unable to say anything.

Staring session😳 He says I did no favour to anyone. He gets off his bike and walks up to Megha. Mohan says I thought I'll never say it again but I had to say it because it is the truth. But this is the reality and I cannot run away from it anymore. I wish it was difficult to love you but it is not. I can't live her because you will always be in front me and I'll always have a hope in my heart. I don't want to create problems in your life. I can't see hatred in your eyes for me.

He says even after knowing this do you want me to stay. He asks kiss haq se rokh rahi ho mujhe. Megha says Nanhi's spiderman, Mohan says it Chavanni's haq, Megha says Renu Bhabhi if you leave who will she fight with , Mohan says thats her problem. Megha says FIL, Ma, Jiji everyone wants you stay. Mohan says there right why are you stopping me? (Na Bole Tum male in BG) Megha walks off.

Megha reaches home Nanhi asks did you find him? Megha says yes Nanhi asks does that mean Spidey will be back. Megha says no. Nanhi upset. Everyone in Vyas family sitting sadly. Megha says when all saw what happened. Today is a big day for us. Amar is proven innocent. Megha says we all cried for Amar but now we should only cry for happiness. FIL says that I always make the mistake of thinking that we should become your strength but the truth is that it is always you who have been our strength. FIL asks Megha asks to go inside to be with Saroj. Sanjay supports FIL.

Megha goes inside to be with Saroj. Saroj crying looking at Amar's photo. Megha tells MIL that we should remember all the good things about Amar. FIL comes with phone and tells MIL that her brother has called. Her brother asks her to come to Vaishno Devi. MIL says she won't be able to come. Megha reminds MIL how Amar always wanted to take her to Vaishno Devi. Maybe this is god's indication that you should go there to pray. MIL says if you all feel I will go.

Megha looks at Amar's picture and says it is very difficult to tell everyone to be happy when I know how difficult it is. Megha says when I saw the video I was broken up. But you did not died you became "Shaheed". She says shaheedo ki biwiyaan nahi roti. I will walk with my head held high. Mohan driving through lanes. Suddenly a white pigeon and Megha says I got your answer amar.

Everyone sees off MIL. Nanhi asks Megha will Spiderman not come back. Megha says I tried my best but he did not listen. Nanhi says what did Spiderman say. Megha has FB's of the scene with Mohan. Suddenly there is a honking sound. The tempo is back with Guru in the front seat. Guru waves at Nanhi & Megha. Suddenly Mohan arrives in his bike giving a smile. Nanhi super excited.(NBT music playing in BG)

Megha happy to see Mohan. Mohan yells that remove all the things. The tempo guy says if you had to come back why did you leave? Mohan says you are getting full money for half work so shut up and work. Nanhi runs to Mohan.

Precap: FIL tells Mohan that what you did for Amar not even our own people would've done. FIL asks him to have dinner with them. Megha thinks how she will face Mohan today Mohan arrives with a flower bouquet and in a yellow shirt.
Edited by NeelimaSJ - 13 years ago
Udhay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Reserved for Live update. Edit: Episode begins with megha asking where u r going, to Mohan. . He says I dunno, and even if I knew, i won't tell u.. Megha tries to convince him, says sorry and all.. Mohan behaves coldly, Megha continues listing all the good he had done gore her and family.. Mohan listening.. He looks in angry mode.. He says he did all this because he loves her.. Megha is stunned.. MM silent.. Slow music in BG.. Mohan comes near Megha.. Mohan says I dont wanted to say this, but this is truth.. He defends his love.. He says he wanted to leave mohalla, before.. But didn't because she was here.. But not now, He says he is leaving.. He says he can't stand hatred for him in her eyes!! Megha silent and listening.. She asks for what u r stopping me? And moves towards her.. Megha walks back, as he nears her.. Megha blabbers nanhi, renu, papaji, maa, mohan says for what haqeeqat r u stopping me? Our new Tere Ishq song in BG.. MM looking at each other.. Megha leaves from there.. Mohan looks on.. Megha reaches home, Jiji and nanhi ask about Mohan, she says he is not coming and goes inside.. Megha talks to everyone in family, and says we won, Amar won, Amar is innocent.. And all.. Papaji talks high of Megha and praises her worth, her importance.. He asks her to take care of saroj who is inside alone, crying.. Sanju also agrees to Papaji.. Saroj crying alone, amar photo in hand.. Megha, papaji and jiji cheer up Saroj.. Megha in her room, She sees amar pic and talks emotionally.. Cries and talks positively.. A pigeon flocks to her room.. We are shown Mohan driving in between.. Saroj leaves to temple, all wave to her... Nanhi asks spiderman will not come ah? Megha says he won't, and has a FB of what they talked..Guru and that truck are back, guru waves to Nanhi.. Nanhi super happy.. Mohan also back.. Mohan entry was majestic, With tere ishaan in BG.. Nanhi jumps in joy.. Megha too smiles.. Nanhi runs and hugs her spiderman and Guru.. Megha looks at it smile, and then turns back.. Pigeon keeps flocking in between.. Megha goes in.. Mohan says a day will come when everything will be Ok.. Precap: Papaji and jiji talk emotionally to Mohan, Papaji in tears, Mohan listens with grace.. Megha receives a call, that Mohan is coming for dinner and she should get ready the food.. Negha surprised.. Then Mohan comes in a yellow Top and jeans, looking super handsome, with a bouquet in hand.. Megha is amazed!!
Edited by Udhay - 13 years ago
kkkap00r thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NeelimaSJ

Lakhu, there is no way they can show Megha's confession so soon. Pyar toh hua nahi confession zaroor ho jaayega😆

I know... Par Kash kuch aisa ho jaye. 😍
NeelimaSJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: kkkapoor

I know... Par Kash kuch aisa ho jaye. 😍

Kaash kuch aisa ho aur aaj woh aaye
zamana rahey pardey main aur hum kho jaye
jeetey they jiski ummedo mein ham din raat
kaash woh jasba aaj sach ho jaaye😳