regalla thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bittu_gupta

<font size="3">Thanks for the update ......👏👏

If any body has missed today's episode then u can skip it ....dil bahut dukhega .</font>

<font size="3">I was crying ....for amba😭😭 ...really how disgusting ......😡Ammaji is ...

But one thing is good that Raghav has saw his mother's double face .....now i really want her to leave Haveli along with sia ......

And these FF team .....Ammaji sudhar gayi hai .......😡😡 Idiots ....look kya ho gaya..

But I have another feeling .....that Amba is smart enough to judge Ammaji ..may be her man's are around ...and they will save Amba ....
</font>

yes... you are correct.. even my heart wept for Amba today.....my God kaise deceive kar dia ussko....woh bhi ek ma ne......jo insaan nahin hai..... aise mein baki log particularly the daughters-in-law kya cheej hain.....but, yes, i was shocked by the turn of events today.......(to the extent that my husband had to ask me as to why i was so involved with just a serial and its character).. no i didnt cry...but my heart was feeling the pain that a daughter under such circumstances, who has been so mercilessly betrayed by her own biological mother (after putting up acts of Prayashchit and Mamta) would have felt......

i hope Amba doesnt get killed in that fake encounter...she is a strong girl...i hope she manages to escape....or for that matter Alakh and the rest of the gang come to her rescue............all the best to her.....may the CVs not further emotionally torture us....and let us enjoy this bright ray of hope....which is shining in the form and actions of Amba towards the much needed social reforms and change of orthodox mindsets.... i want a revolt by the ladies of the Sangwan family...(as Amba had said...i would create many Ambas here)..... but i dont want those ladies to turn into Amba as a sort of tribute/obituary to Amba (if at all she gets killed in the encounter)... yes..i want them to become stronger and right-conscious, but not at the cost of the life/character of Amba...she should also continue to live......i hope the CVs are listening......
sonia77 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sounds awful guys..i wont watch it!!...disgusting..does that really mean that ammaji was faking all along and has no feelings for her daughter..i am shocked!!!
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg!!! i thought ammaji had really changed😆
sonia77 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sanaya..hi!!!!!!..its me sonia...........i didnt know you catch lado too..me try to see 10-11 uttaran and lado both....
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lol i like laado but i shudve known ammaji cud never change!!!😡
khanjee1 thumbnail
The writer of Na Aana Iss Desh Lado is a saddest person. He never likes happiness to prevail. Despite our well wishes and desires for Amba the writer and director (through Amma Jee) will kill Amba and once more the evil character of Amma jee will win. The aim of this serial was to encourage women to fight against oppression but the writer and the director are giving a message that Amma jee can never be defeated with by a noble person like Sia....they bring evil characters to defeat Amma jee...like Wohra, Chacha of Raghav and now a Dakait Amba ....and everytime Amma jee wins....this time too she will win and Amba will be killed today.

May I ask the writer what is/was the need of the character of Sia if he she is not the one who will defeat Amma jee at the end?

Sia's role was as much prominent as that of Amma jee in the beggining but now she is just a useless character.....Amba jee has occupied a better position than Sia....So the writer/director needs to kill Amba to bring Sia and Ragov in front line...!!!!!!
Be careful when you will watch todays episode as Amba will be killed but not on the directive of Amma jee...The police officer will kill her on behalf of Jugandar Bhaya....Amma Jee too will cry like viewers.....and this will change her life...😉 what the directionless serial this is👏👏👏
shilpa_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank god i decided not watch the episode .I just couldnot digest the fact that the the FF team brainwashing Amba about ammaji and her supposed change in the character etc .These ladies are disgustingly stupid (pardon my words) .they are no better than a child ,"Jiske hath mein Lollipop hain" , who achha hain,How could they all forget the back stabbing from ammaji ........
Only silver linning of these(expected)dark twist.... is that Raghav has seen the true nature of his mother and let's hope that he realises it too.
harrypotter_fan thumbnail
thanks for the update.I felt very bad for amba. Finally when she began to trust ammaji this is what she gets in return 😡 .But i am still hoping there is some plan of ammaji behind all this to save amba becoz she knows her sons are hell bent to kill amba and maybe she is saving amba by getting her arrested.
Anurulz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

i knew woh buddhi sudhar nahi sakti..all her nautankis are like this only..and those incredibly idiotic women of the house fall for it every fricking time...am repeating myself bt these women including sia deserve all the torture for their stupidity of believing the evil woman...i mean,for crying out loud,exactly how many vishvasghats do they need to wake up and realise how this woman is???am ranting now bt its offending my sensibilities as usual...

Anurulz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

omg!!! i thought ammaji had really changed😆

sweetheart all ur fav candidates for "change" are going to keep disappointing u...dnt keep hopes..