TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Originally posted by: t3rmin4t0r
did u really find t best medley ever of were u being sarcastic??
well, chk out "tum paas aaye.." by himesh..
gane ko mixy me pees diya isne.. 😆
Originally posted by: Raghuraj
Sorry the medley sounded in sur to my ear so I found it the best. I am not against or for any singer and whenever I find anything nice about music I do share with friends here.I am a Raja fan that doesnt mean that he is only the singer. I love good singing by any singer whoever it is.I dont like to bash or write bad about any singer without substanting mypostwith photos or videos.
Originally posted by: Raghuraj
After hearing this I feel that this is the best medley performance of the show so far. Everybody was in sur. Himesh opted for slow songs and Shreya for faster ones.
Personaly I feel except for Himesh Warriors medley of patriotic songs all other melodies were out of sur so far in the show.Here is the video for you:[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vzzmb_HtzJc[/YOUTUBE]