chinky801 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purva

@bold.. it's your opinion not a fact and definitely not a reality. So others need not accept it 😊

Excatly, HImesh is best , what a joke..

He is not even a good singer , forget about his being an extra ordinary singer..

I only respect him as a composer, he should restrict himself to that only.

Bade chale the actor banne, my foot..

Acting k a ABC nahi ata, uspe ego to dekho..

aur phir bolta hai, ke woh 35 yrs ka hai, budha, kanhika, kamse kam 42 yrs ka hoga..

And to talk about other judges , they are far better than him
Edited by t2004sachin - 15 years ago
chinky801 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desicrowd

Filmfare...aren't these awards not attended by Aamir Khan, cos they are pre decided or rather sold out...yeah right..we believe in such awards...Aamir acc to me is one of the most talented actor, you don't have to reiterate that...Himesh according to me is not a good singer...you can pull out your stack of awards but my opinion stands the same...not a good singer, a bias judge and ya not a good judge for reality shows...Ciao...

I agree with u more than 200%.. a baised judge, Vineet san so bad the other day and he told watch out on TV, we saw it was one of teh worse song..

Then any time in Saregamapa he just make sure his team member wins .. nothing else..

He is shameful, self-obsessed person, I am so happy his movies are getting flop left, right , up and down..

I hope he comes down to reality..

purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ssk13809

Tell me how it works. Are you saying others on that list didn't deserve the award either? Sonu? Shaan? Sukhwinder? Who are you going to diss next?

Or even worse, are you suggesting that only 2006 was fixed because Himesh won. 😆

You guys are some of the biggest haters I've seen. Just no objectivity left here.

Not all on the list but Himesh definitely didn't deserve any awards.. my criteria to decide a good singer is not just the awards.. I look at their singing first and then on top of that if they win an award then it is well deserved according to me 😳
And I can see that... now you have come down to name calling 😆
ssk13809 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Not all on the list but Himesh definitely didn't deserve any awards.. my criteria to decide a good singer is not just the awards.. I look at their singing first and then on top of that if they win an award then it is well deserved according to me 😳
And I can see that... now you have come down to name calling 😆

Ok so like I said, everyone deserved their awards besides Himesh......because you think so

Exactly. It's just your opinion. Just like someone else can have an opinion that everyone deserved their awards besides Sonu. Is it true? Soemone can have an opinion Mika sings better than Sonu? Okay?

But looking at it through objective lenses, instead of singling one out, you give credit to everyone for their accomplishments. Sonu is more accomplished than Mika. Thus, objectively, you can put him higher and say he is on another level (which he is)

And Himesh as you saw, belongs in a very elite list of singers. Whether you think so or not, he is on that elite list of singers.

In other words, whether you think so or not, Himesh is an elite singer.
Or whether the Sonu hater thinks so or not, Sonu Nigam is an elite singer.

I agree with both.

Edited by ssk13809 - 15 years ago
purva thumbnail

Ok so like I said, everyone deserved their awards besides Himesh......because you think so

Exactly. It's just your opinion. Just like someone else can have an opinion that everyone deserved their awards besides Sonu. Is it true? Soemone can have an opinion Mika sings better than Sonu? Okay?

But looking at it through objective lenses, instead of singling one out, you give credit to everyone for their accomplishments. Sonu is more accomplished than Mika. Thus, objectively, you can put him higher and say he is on another level (which he is)

And Himesh as you saw, belongs in a very elite list of singers. Whether you think so or not, he is on that elite list of singers.

In other words, whether you think so or not, Himesh is an elite singer.
Or whether the Sonu hater thinks so or not, Sonu Nigam is an elite singer.

I agree with both.

Whatever you say is your opinion I don't have any problem with that 😃
Himesh is not on my list of elite singers hence he didn't deserve any award according to me.. Sonu is great singer hence no matter if he gets any award or not.. he will still be great singer for me 😊
ssk13809 thumbnail

Whatever you say is your opinion I don't have any problem with that 😃
Himesh is not on my list of elite singers hence he didn't deserve any award according to me.. Sonu is great singer hence no matter if he gets any award or not.. he will still be great singer for me 😊

Yep for you.

But worldwide, Himesh and Sonu are elite singers. And historically, they will go down as elite singers.

And frankly, worldwide and historical matters more than mine or yours or any single opinion. Like I said, the guy can think Mika is better than Sonu, but historically and worldwide, Sonu is better. And that's the end of that.
chinky801 thumbnail
plz don't compare himesh to sonu nigam, it's an insult to music industry. sonu is the best and himseh... rotten one
purva thumbnail

Yep for you.

But worldwide, Himesh and Sonu are elite singers. And historically, they will go down as elite singers.

And frankly, worldwide and historical matters more than mine or yours or any single opinion. Like I said, the guy can think Mika is better than Sonu, but historically and worldwide, Sonu is better. And that's the end of that.

Yup.. in the world of Himesh and his fans 😃
ssk13809 thumbnail

Yup.. in the world of Himesh and his fans 😃

Yes since they get to choose who gets playback singer of the year every year. 😆

Nice try
chinky801 thumbnail

Yes since they get to choose who gets playback singer of the year every year. 😆

Nice try

Ohh, now I understand why himesh is always asking for public votes,no matter how bad he sings, people are gonna vote for him..

OMG , he is not worth it.. and himesh's fans, well I can only count few
Edited by t2004sachin - 15 years ago