Posted: 18 years ago
Chippeshwini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ah... Geeta is MOTW
😃 😃 hm hm...
😆 jk i hope u enjoy this one

here r my questions for u:

1) Name one song of ARR that really makes you proud (that he made such a great song)

2) What, to you, is the best thing about ARR

really braindead right now... i'll give more questions soon
Jaseeka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rachna_5

ah... Geeta is MOTW
😃 😃 hm hm...
😆 jk i hope u enjoy this one
My first time when I am MOTW in IF!!😆😆I will try my best to answer the Questions. 😃
here r my questions for u:

1) Name one song of ARR that really makes you proud (that he made such a great song) All songs which he made for India like Vande Mataram,Bharat humko,Yeh jo des hai tera and many more they make not only me but all Indians proud!!!👏👏

2) What, to you, is the best thing about ARR
His Talent.He has made such great music that he is famous/popular in all countries!!!👏👏

really braindead right now... i'll give more questions soon

I will wait!!😊
Jaseeka thumbnail
dayita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Geeta some more for you!

Which is your favorite

1.Romantic song

2. Sad song.

3. Dance number

4. Patriotic song

from Rahmnaji's composition?

Jaseeka thumbnail

Originally posted by: dayita

Geeta some more for you!

Which is your favorite

1.Romantic song Khamoshiya gungunane lagi....love that song!!😳

2. Sad song.Mera yaar milade from Sathiya/ Roja Janeman😭

3. Dance number Chalka Chalka re from Sathiya/ Fanaa from Yuva

4. Patriotic song🤔

from Rahmnaji's composition?

dayita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Chippeshwini thumbnail
nice answers so far 😉

a few more questions from me:

1) Is there any song that you admit is not up to ARR's caliber (ur answer could be no)

2) Which one of his albums has the most number of appealing tracks (appealing to YOU)

3) Name 3 songs of ARR that went inside of you, spread magic, came back out, and made the same effect
Jaseeka thumbnail

Originally posted by: rachna_5

nice answers so far 😉

a few more questions from me:

1) Is there any song that you admit is not up to ARR's caliber (ur answer could be no)
Okay my answer is no!!😃
2) Which one of his albums has the most number of appealing tracks (appealing to YOU)
Zubaida (story of a princess)
3) Name 3 songs of ARR that went inside of you, spread magic, came back out, and made the same effect

Khamoshiya(One 2 ka 4), Satrangi re (Dil Se), Roja Janeman (ROJA)😊

Chippeshwini thumbnail
thanks 😛

Great answers Geeta di