sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You know Kools.. I havent seen the epi... but one thing came to my mind.. while i was getting back home.. VV for the sake of his love.. has let everyone down... the last man standing now is PK.. this MAN by self admission devoted his yrs in the V. Villa.. just for VV.. he has been by his side.. thro thick and thin.. he gulped his own insult day in and out for his love for this boy..

and today he finally stands dejected.. I just cant fathom how the once honorable man.. VV wld live a day with that sorta burden on his conscience.. I cant get past an hr feeling ashamed at myself.. for letting a dear one down.. sigh.. I feel saddened by how they have portrayed love here.. blindness.. obsession.. complete apathy for everyone and everything one stood for at some time...

the only way VV cld redeem himself in his own eyes.. wld be to go to Sabina and tell her I know all you have done.. and i reconcile we both love each other.. but its not worth the cost of everything I stand letting down for it.. or merely come back half way.. after re-thinking this..Idk Kools for my love for D.. i wldnt want her to stay a day with VV after he gets the boot for the nth time from Sabina.. what a sorry character this.. is he IMV and Charu's blood for real.. gosh..
chandaursitare thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
So glad Kaka finally spoke up today. He doesn't like IMV and didn't have to stay in the house, but he did for Vaibhav. V didn't even think about what D would have to go through after the divorce. He was concerned about BB and IMV, but only because he was scared IMO. V won't see the light anytime soon after the way he ran today..

precap was interesting, but I feel bad for D. She's going to get it from IMV tomorrow when it is really not her fault. šŸ˜”

sonali.19281 thumbnail
OMG.. what an EPI... LOVED IT... LOVED IT... aaahhh😃.. Vipul mehta.. you have some touch man.. the story-telling, the way it made sense...

I loved Ds way of confront V in the beg.. basic approach was so amazing.. no skirting anything.. no hiding anything.. esp the way she said.. dont try to give in some ans to make me happy.. I hrd everything u had to say last night.. KARARA JAWAAB...

I loved absolutely wanted to go HUG PK.. at the same time was 😲 thro the whole seq as he said the very same lines I just wrote b4 i watched d epi.. abt being insensitive.. abt being khudgarz.. abt his IMV/Charu's blood.. how he repented staying back for this boy he saw in front of him.. each thing he said.. made so much frking sense.. and today he just re-iterated what IMV always says.. Har KOI Khudgarz hota hain.. har koi samajhta hain... if D wanted to send him.. does he not have his own brain to exercize.. to sit and think abt it.. to weight the pros and cons.. what PK can see why cant he..

The last bit whr PK blesses D.. he can sooo see thro her.. her motives.. her sentiments.. her love for VV.. its sad outsiders like charu, PK can see thro D.. but the man who claims to be her friend.. who shared space.. conviction.. days at length.. camaraderie. .cant see it.. if doing all she is done for V is just friendship and not love.. well then there is no love.. esp not the kind he fosters.. to hell with him..

I have a feeling some weird destiny is all out to play.. with so much bad aura and burden VV left.. i feel he'll never come back.. his path to Sabina is doomed.. he is meeting his end very soon.. and seriously what TRAVESTY.. one day he reads the news abt Sabina's-VOs declaration and next day he wants to marry her to print 2 other fresh news.. of his divorce and marriage..

V. Ind and IMV dont deserve him.. he is a big liability.. Viraj kill that man on the way I swear or make sure Sabina and him dont ever come back to India after getting married😔 .. I dont want his presence in any Virani's life for a day.. apart from maybe Baa who deserves no better..

msg of the story.. kitna KHUDGARZ hain ye chand lamhon ka pyar.. yucks.. PK you ROCK...

P.S thro all her impulsive madness to rid herself of the guilt of coming btw VS.. D did not think of the big picture for a MIN.. she did not think of IMV.. V.Ind.. of the family.. what they want.. if they WANT SABINA or NOT.. if Sabina diverted VV from his purpose.. D did the same today.. and hence deserves IMVs ire.. I am all for it.. she acted in too much haste.. and god forbid if V meets an end.. she will have to live tht burden forever.. one thing tht really disappoints me is how they have shown the younger gen here.. all impulsive no one wants to sit down and think.. and take a well thought out decision.. not ONE.. I guess I can give Sid that benefit for looking out for himself

In all this.. D doesnt know that S has the most exclusive last info.. abt HER FEELINGS.. will S tell VV abt tht.. why does she have to walk out as the last mahanta standing everytime i WILL never knowšŸ˜†
Edited by sonali.19281 - 13 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I have a feeling some weird destiny is all out to play.. with so much bad aura and burden VV left.. i feel he'll never come back.. his path to Sabina is doomed.. he is meeting his end very soon.. and seriously what TRAVESTY.. one day he reads the news abt Sabina's-VOs declaration and next day he wants to marry her to print 2 other fresh news.. of his divorce and marriage..

Me too . I have a feeling he will meet with an accident .

In the book VV dies . I think in the serial he will live .

If they kill VV whats left ?

I agree with u that D deserves IMV's ire .

I am childishly happy that someone ...SOMEONE gave V good today and showed him what he had become in his so caled craze for SAbina ...a JERK .

Feelings like these that turn u into a jerk r best done away with .

D is in love too but see what a fine human being love made her .

Letting him go was the right thing to do . She meditated and followed her heart .

What she shud NOT do however sonali is wht u said once of Sabina ...and though I had debated with u I had agreed with u on that point . If Now Sabina rejects him , D shud NOT try to contact Sabina to take him back . Its not HER PLACE just as it was bot Sabinas place to set things right between D and V .

D shud just lead her own life now .

What toofan will come ? Will BB get heart attack ?Or will V 's plane crash ?

And how in the world r they gonna blame IMV for this calamity which will be a mere coincidence ?

I think V will NOT reach Sabina.

sonali.19281 thumbnail
Kools I STAND BY what I once said.. if that day I said Sabina was out of line I say the same for D today.. She was totally out of line. .trying to push VV to go to S'pore.. booking his flight etc.. the dignified thing wld have been to give him the divorce papers.. and let him decide what he wants to do..

W*F was wrong with her when she said we will manage iMV.. esp wid Sabina ji back here.. with us.. to help us.. does she NOT KNOW IMV better.. for all her goodness.. she ran home a lil too hard IMO.. she had no right of diverting V.. IMVs son VV.. the right IMV has over vv she doesn't have.. esp if she has never gotten the right of a spouse.. when will people ever see the limits of each relationship and NOT OVERSTEP their boundary.. Kaka exercized his right as a guardian he has been to vv by telling him how disgusted he felt.. how VV let him down.. how he grilled each thing time and again about what he did was wrong.. i AM making a post on it.. best was him saying.. i can make you count 30858482 other ex but m just citing 3.. why cant a smart man like VV not see what kaka can.. why is love so blind and lachar..

I am waiting for IMV to accuse D of overstepping.. she had all the rights to leave.. but no right to send V off like tht.. he will be harsh.. and trust me she will deserve it..

I think Vs plane may crash or viraj may hurt him.. Idk what IMV can do apart from planning to cause S harm.. which in that case VV will never find out abt.. coz he aint home for tht.. all i know is.. this will be ugly.. and yes.. I wldnt want D to accept this relationship either.. after S has once again given VV the boot.. right now I'll be happier if vs found their loweee. .they deserve that low existence IMO.. all love no respect and dignity... lets see how long one can survive like tht..

I really feel V may die.. coz the greek tragedy in her living his widow.. .while she never lived his wife.. wld be EPIC.. ultimate karma meltdown.. and the peace she may finally get in CP.. idk It'll be howlarious if vv MET CP on the way🤣🤣 and get distracted.. šŸ˜†
Edited by sonali.19281 - 13 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
W*F was wrong with her when she said we will manage iMV.. esp wid Sabina ji back here.. with us.. to help us.. does she NOT KNOW IMV better.. for all her goodness.. she ran home a lil too hard IMO.. she had no right of diverting V.. IMVs son VV.. the right IMV has over vv she doesn't have.. esp if she has never gotten the right of a spouse.. when will people ever see the limits of each relationship and NOT OVERSTEP their boundary.. Kaka exercized his right as a guardian he has been to vv by telling him how disgusted he felt.. how VV let him down.. how he grilled each thing time and again about what he did was wrong.. i AM making a post on it.. best was him saying.. i can make you count 30858482 other ex but m just citing 3.. why cant a smart man like VV not see what kaka can.. why is love so blind and lachar..

Declaring that We will manage IMV was sheer naivete on D's part . It was her innocence . Its deadly , her innocence. Just the way she made V and S hold hands , feed cake etc.

When IMV's own parents could never manage him , what will D manage him ?šŸ˜† Nobody can manage IMV , not even CP . IMV was trying to manage her and bring her back in sansaar by playing BB and Devki card ...she sensed the heat and FLED .

He will show Devki the other side . She has NOT thought of it uptill now .

sonali today in one of ur posts u said sumthing that I had said long back ...when I first started posting on MB . That its all very well for Master to encourage V to go for his love etc , he never made that kind of money , he never headed a conglomerate . IMV's life is different , he built a kingdom and he will groom his heir accordingly .

Master and Baa never will understand the responsibility of managing that kind of money . They never earned it .

IMV earned it and IMV has a bigger responsibility of maintaining it .

D was divorcing V but she took a decision on IMV's behalf . That was not her place .

Baa interferes tremendously in a middle aged son's sansaar . What IMV tells his son is strictly between IMV and V . Baa tries to control it ...the bottom line is she opines differently from him and claims HER opinion is best .

IMV found D as the best thing for V . Well , THAT was an opinion too . He too has a right over his son . Why the hell shud HIS opinions be the same as Baa's ?

Charu had preffered Devki but lacked guts to voice her opinion . She did not want to lose son . She wanted sons good opinion of her .

IMV did not care about it so he is the bad guy .

But I keep coming back to the same point . Look at his bad deed ...he got his son married to Devki who is truly a diamond . Devki looked after V's family as her own , regarded Sid as her brother and gave him swing air deal , made him paint , Regarded Charu as her mom , loved V's grandparents as hers and respected the strict IMV like no one's business . That was the most difficult part , as IMV was a very complex , moody sasur . Generous in one moment , capable of firing left right and center the next moment ...IMV was handled very beautifully By Devki . With innocent devotion . She rendered him silent .

IMV will NEVER want to lose Devki . So what if son does not value her and trotted obediently after Sabina , he is a JOHRI . He will NOT let this diamond go .

Part of it will be Ego , but its deeper than that . She is a part of CP and he unconsciously WANTS her around him . He will not allow ANYTHING to come between him and CP or a part of CP .

Wonder what he will do now .Hope its nothing too villaonous like the bank manager...I do so hate it when they destroy his character by painting him so crass .

sonali.19281 thumbnail
you know Kools.. this is rather stretched.. but what are the odds.. that IMV while firing D and her convictions and philosophy of letting ppl free.. leaving battleground etc.. wld make him draw parallel with her mother.. maybe he will reveal abt CPs existence.. and tell her how Bha is anyways living this nightmare and one more hardship like her broken home will kill him more..

Do you think he will strike her hard in this manner.. or tell VV abt it.. and remind him what his responsibilities are towards the family and Bha if not Devki.. that these decisions cant be taken for just the 2 of them.. I love the way he entered saying then you are the world's greatest FOOL.. what are the odds the next line will be MUCH LIKE YOUR MOTHER.. Idk may be its jsut something I want.. I want him to tell her NOW.. so that she can be invested somewhr else other than this VS business.. let them figure what they wanna do with their low existence for all I care.. D needs to find some motivation towards her own life.. for ONCE.. and no one but CP will give it..
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
All I know is IMV will somehow use BB in this . Ityped thi in ur other post . IMV is gonna break news to BB . BB will not be able to bear it . D has NOT thought this out has she .BB got one attack , this one may be fatal . And if BB dies , discarding DEvki will become VRY Difficult For V .

Omg , the more I think of it I think its EXACTLY what the devil may do .

On that note , gud nite .
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 13 years ago
sonali.19281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

All I know is IMV will somehow use BB in this . Ityped thi in ur other post . IMV is gonna break news to BB . BB will not be able to bear it . D has NOT thought this out has she .BB got one attack , this one may be fatal . And if BB dies , discarding DEvki will become VRY Difficult For V .

Omg , the more I think of it I think its EXACTLY what the devil may do .

On that note , gud nite .

🤣 I wanna kill V and u r killing poor lil cute BB.. but IMV himself said he wants BB to LIVE.. more than anyone.. coz to him BBs death is his redemption which he cant get so easy.. but yup he may use BB as an excuse to stop VV.. citing CPs example.. he is wicked but smart.. šŸ˜‰ so lets see.. besides he still does have Sabina's mom's reality.. majboori or will who knows.. and who cares.. the media sure wouldn'tšŸ˜†
sonali.19281 thumbnail
paaji tera post hain is liye raha nahi gaya .. maatam manane chali aayišŸ˜† Sabina se milne gaya hain to aunty ko dikhayenge to zaruršŸ˜•.. lagta hain mukti ke shubh mahurat abhi tak aya nahi🤣.. fevicol ka jod hain ye bandhan.. itni asani se tootega nahi🤢🤣 hum bachchon ki jaan leke hi jayegišŸ˜†