sree.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

sorry no court will can give divorce on that basis😆and i know he is a very honourable man , he wont do anything unfair to d so dream on😆

what basis😕 i didnt quote any basis bottom line every person is entitiled to approach courts should he need to, being honourable is no contraindication to approach courts 😉😆 I dont dream about soaps😛, I will let the Cvs take that honour to show VV a looser in his love like IMV yaa otherwise 😉😆
Edited by sree.m - 14 years ago
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sree.m

what basis😕 i didnt quote any basis bottom line every person is entitiled to approach courts should he need to, being honourable is no contraindication to approach courts 😉😆 I dont dream about soaps😛, I will let the Cvs take that honour to show VV a looser in his love like IMV yaa otherwise 😉😆

not choosing s does not make him a looser, s does not want him at all, so why should he chase her😆 he will never do any bad thing to devki
he can ask her , then they can very well go for a mutual divorce if devki agrees,
Edited by intruderfast - 14 years ago
Lil_Mz_Sunshine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
vaibav needs time to analyze his feeling and take decision by his own. i hate how every one tries to throw their decisions on him.if any decision he takes it should be done by himself not should be under any pressure from charu, iMV or any one.VV need to be left alone for some time😆 at the moment😆
i dun know why but i am getting the feel that VD may end up like rohit and naina in KHNH 😆 only CVs knows what are they up to 😆
Edited by R3b3l_Pr1nc3s5 - 14 years ago
sree.m thumbnail

not choosing s does not make him a looser, s does not want him at all, so why should he chase her😆 he will never do any bad thing to devki
he can ask her , then they can very well go for a mutual divorce if devki agrees,

@bold 😆😆😆, If S does not want him its her problem not VV's.
VV will be a winner if he chooses to live his life by his own will and not by the whims and fancies of IMV, Charu, Baa et etc 😉
To divorce D doent not mean harm, if anything he will be doing her good 😛
sree.m thumbnail

Originally posted by: R3b3l_Pr1nc3s5

vaibav needs time to analyze his feeling and take decision by his own. i hate how every one tries to throw their decisions on him.if any decision he takes it should be done by himself not should be under any pressure from charu, iMV or any one.VV need to be left alone for some time😆 at the moment😆

i dun know why but i am getting the feel that VD may end up like rohit and naina in KHNH 😆 only CVs knows what are they up to 😆

@bold Absolutely, he needs time to make up his mind what will make him happy
Edited by sree.m - 14 years ago
simran777 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh ive nt seen this D-Vji interaction scene, thanks bro!
n actually looking fwd 2 catching the entire wk this wknd too..
yes, the frustrated (bec the wings of his S dreamz been cut [as were his fathers]) Vji's in a coma~reminiscing his past, but ive not seen him crossing lines 2 pursue her...now, according 2 ones set of ethics, dhoka may be defined as a combo of "Thoughts + the physical" so 2 them he's categorized under the lot of wrong...moreso, this paralysis of cut wingz frustration, disappointment, helplessness, anger is coming out in unacceptable shades upon Devki (ex. the presentation blasting scene u just spoke of)...although, in this fog of his emotionz he may not be capable of seeing that possibly he's the very own root cause of starting this domino effect by allowing the film sponsor of the (half-truth exposed) Devki..

~Rebel Pr1ncess (nicename) - Tru-said "Vji needs time-out" (he really shuldn't ve allowed this film sponsor loophole he put himself into..wz the last thing he needed @this point in time..)

~SreeM ji~~is the sea is just a wetter version of the sky or the sky just a dryer version of the sea?
sree.m thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran777

~SreeM ji~~is the sea is just a wetter version of the sky or the sky just a dryer version of the sea?

Simranji, I dont know 😆😳 but wheni give it a deep thought both seem to be right😛
mbloves thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

hi muktis🤗kem cho

i am trying to do somethijg very difficult, trying to use my brain and understand vv,
it will be a big rant so beware😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zeoaB6T5aGc[/YOUTUBE]

see this video and what he had promised devki, he will give her everything , respect, trust, wife's status but he would not be able to love her.
so he agreed to give her everything except love
he will never be able to love devki, fine agreed , even devki adjusted with the stiuation but apart from that he has to honour other commitmermts of this marriage
this marriage is not a joke , its a compromise marriage but vv defo has some responsibilities towards it
he cannot do raas leelas with anyone else,😆 he promised her trust naa, he cant have an affair with anyone , he has to be loyal yes, he never said hey devki i will marry you but just cos i cant love u that does not mean i will go to some other chicks😛
he should not have agreed to marry d then at all, so he getting romantic with sabina is a big no no, for me it comes as a extra marital affair and in my books its bad, period
and now lets see where vv stands at this point
has he broken d trust, i dont think so, he knows his limits, i still have full faith in him , just as he promised charu , he will never betray devki
all his caring towards sabina was mainly cos he was worried for her life, and his guilt cos in his temporary moment of madness(in hospial he could not conrol his emotions), she took extreme steps to get away from him
even if the truth comes abt sabina fake hubby, i still think he would not go to sabina, moreover he will be angry at himself that cos of him maybe she has to tell all these big lies so that she can get away from him
and his behaviour with d, yes that has changed and that is what i did not like, his throwing file at the presentation , his blasting d at the table, well he has not shared with devki abt s , so he has no right to yell at her ,
that sid talk had an impact on her , so yaa he said sorry but i guess he nees to do more
see from his actions i dont think he is doing anything bad, whats going on his mind- well we cant tell exactly
cos viewers r not being shown what goes in his extremely private mind
we just have to sit through those ille ille fbs😛😆but have hardly been shown what vaibhav thinks
i would love to get inside his mind, imv kaa mind viewers ko pata hain but not vv, he thinks a lot but he never shows to viewers what he thinks 😛😆
only in the hospital once and now when his recent talk with imv , we got see kii woh kyaa soch raha hain
isliye i really want him to know abt d letter and that d wants a normal relationship if he agrees
that could be the major turning point in his life , and i still dont know how he will react
i am very curious on his reaction
p.s- press like button even if u dont like the post, 😛maine bahut soch vichaar kiya hain😛

very well ...👏..👏...i liked ur views abt v mind...itna pyaar "vd" se...vv think only...saboo darling...& her "gola"...so. at present ,i can't read his mind & of course i can only pray he come out sabina's obsession... i know he loves sabina , but d is also nice & pretty girl....hopefully, he will never betray devki... i want vd together..&...i think it will be a beautiful combination of bushiness & love .
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
tuney VV pe post banaya.. aur main lamba jaap na karu aisa ho nahi sakta..😆 I wrote this long post.. but my browser shut off.. so lemme try again in a bit.. after I get myself rejuvenated.. coming up soon😉
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ok this time I will keep updating b4 it closes again😕

VV- the man both me and D love/d for similar reasons.. I wanna say... If I may quote D in her confession to her mom.. abt VV

Inhone mujhe himmat di.. sahara diya.. aazaadi di.. aur sahi galat ki samajh bhi di

So this man not just delivered each of the promises he made to her b4 marriage.. he gave her more to rejoice and love him.. now if love (strictly in the passionate romantic sense.. coz I still do think he loves D otherwise) was a part of the parcel this wld be a UTOPIAN match.. if I or in this case D has to chose btw his romanticism and all of the above. both of us wld go for the above.. D has said tht loud and clear.. and I say tht from experience.. coz these things like freedom.. respect come by real hard.. I have gotten men to profess love but found it hard to respect my freedom and spirit😆.. and to me these are important coz they hold ground in the long run.. MUTUAL RESPECT.. and COMPANIONSHIP.. so I dont feel the need for VV to give her romanticism..

now coming to the context of your post.. ek vid tune dikhaya ek main bhi dikhaati hoon

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AA-pYpRorzA&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

ek baar unki frustration socho gi to tumhara gussa apne aap shaanth ho jayega..
Aisi haalaat main wo apne aap se ladne ki koshish karte hain wo badi baat hain

Ye halaat unhone khud payda kiya hain
Kamzor insaan ko zyaad mauke milne chahiye.. hum kamzor insaan ko hi kam mauka detey hain
Insaan kitni baar girta hain uski ahmiyat nahi.. kitni baar uth ke chalta hain uski ahmiyat hain

VV the fair honorable man fell from our expectations (atleast mine and yours) during his outburst at D and pouring his frustrations out.. on both accounts he came back and apologized.. true he did not do more.. but he is not at a point where he can DO much more.. sad but true.. every human being has a weak nerve.. and VVs weakness is exposed to the bones now.. I relate to him as Dali now... I have my empathy but thts just sad.. never tht he wld get my empathy.. esp coz I was so used to awe related to him😆

Now your question.. what is he thinking😆

the ans from my end is HE IS NOT THINKING.. he is just dwelling.. dwelling in the past.. in pathos.. self absorbed.. in his one-sided love.. with a deluge of doubts for once. .tht may be its not one-sided.. coz the woman took his bullet😉.. there is a storm in him.. right now.. he asked her once.. if it wasnt one-sided after all.. and again he wants to talk to her before she leaves.. but then what

reminds me of a line from CP

agar ateet main jeena zindagi hoti.. to humey ankhein sar ke peechey miltey.. aagey nahi..

VV will HAVE to LOOK AHEAD and ACT.. but right now he feels no compulsion to.. coz one he doesn't know Ds change of feelings..like Sabina does.. once he does.. he will make a call.. i wanna say he may try to give D the place she requested for.. not more but not less.. for tht he doesnt need to be stripped off his feelings for Sabina.. thts just unreal😆.. he will need to reconcile with it.. give Ds feelings respect tht he always has.. and try to be fair to it.. in terms of at least TRYING.. tell her.. I need time.. and I may not be successful but I'll genuinely try... thts all she needs a hope.. and she will do the rest.. we both trust her enough😉

at this point he just deliberates on his past and S.. but am on the same page with you when I say I havent seen him consciously WANT something from her.. she is freaking out coz she knows D wants something tht he hasnt given her.
so in short VV will THINK and ACT.. when time comes.. and the things tht will make him think are either Ds card or Sabina's lies.. IMVs plans.. now its to be seen what gets to him out of the 3😉

In all 3 cases I dont see him GO to Sabina.. and even if he wants to.. subconsciously.. she WONT entertain it.. only 2 things can happen.. either he perishes in his encompassing romanticism.. or rises like a Phoenix.. giving us our old VV back.. who had the extreme strength to meet life's unfairness.. but give back only fairness..

John Milton wrote Paradise lost.. only to come up with a sequel.. Paradise regained..

I can only hope this theme wld prevail here with something hopeful for everyone.. and not the one in the novel where VV perishes.. taking everyone down at the same time

Edited by sonali.19281 - 14 years ago