Hellooo MNians...π€π€π€...2day is our day... 1st JULY... d day vich is cherished in lives of evry hardcore MN/ArTi fan..ππππ...this is the day on which one BESTEST CONFESSION of THE BESTEST ETERNAL COUPLE(MayUr) of tellywood happened 3 years back!! So heres wishing our EVERGREEN COUPLE-MayUr a very very Happy 3rd Year Confession Anniversary...π€π€π€π€π€π€π€... Also i wish the same to evry MN/ArTi fan out here...π€π€π€...n to ArTi thnx a ton from the bottom of our hearts for giving d bestest confession to MayUr with their heavenly immense realistic acting...π€π€π€π€π€π€....
3 long years...but still every single MN moment happend 3 years back on this day STILL FEELS FRESH & MAGICAL to us today just like v felt 3 years back...thts wht v call as the EVERGREEN MN MAGIC & ARTI CHARM..πππππ.....V hv seen soo many confessions b4 & after MN confession..BUT NONE CUD BEAT OUR MN CONFESSION...... After MJHT... soo soo many tried to copy our MN in other shows..n tht too such horriblyyy...π€’π€’ππ...but they forgot ORIGINALITY IS SOMETHING NO ONE CAN COPY....... And thats the reason...evn aftr gettin new new crazes...evn aftr bein 3 years..v all r STILL CHERISHING & CELEBRATING 2day the Bestest Confession tht happend 3 years back..ππππ....
For me...MN Confession is my most fav mn scene...and aftr this onli even PBM comes for me..ππ...n i thank MJHT CVs for givin us one entire epi for MN CONFESSION....π€π€π€...this confession ws worth our months w8...n when aftr Fanaa song seq ws aired...v jst cudn w8 for confession to happen...And when epi finally started on 1st July 2009...v vr jst freakingly w8in for the confession to happen...and the moment Mayank said "Main tumse pyar karta hoon"...omggg.....π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ.......tht ws d MOMENT vich gave the kick start to our insane crazy journey to celebrate MN confession...and when he came near nups n said all things vich he said ws by himself & nt as varun...our craze n happiness crossed one more level...n v vr just w8in for nups also to say it...and when she said "EK MINUTE"... oh goshh our tenison reached heights..ππ...and when she finally said..."wohi mera Raj hai"...omfggg....π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ...lik Mayank,evn v had tears of happiness in our eyes...bt the thing vich happend next made sure v r left insane for whole life whenvr v think abt MN confession... n that is THE ICONIC DDLJ STYLE HUG OF MN...omfggg...oooh lalalalaaa......π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ...ArTi had killed us ALREADY lik nythinwith their heavenly acting...but the hug they gave as MN... I STILL DONT HAVE WORDS TO DESCRIBE IT..such "REALISTIC ACTING" to the core!!!ππππππππππππ....n thtsy hum sabka dil aaj bhi garden garden hota hai seein MN confession...πππππ......
MayUr-ArTi *sigh* v can nevr evr get enuf of them...πππ...
Nywz i dedicate this post to MN & ArTi...ππ...n with this post i have made hat-trick........i am feelin soo soo happy to make confession anniversary posts back to back in 2010,2011,2012....π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³....so to make my this hat-trick spl post evn more spl...i hv put d BESTEST HEAVENLY BG in the background...n thts our Magical MN BG tune...πππππ...i alwz wanted to put music in my threads..n today i finally did it...thnx to my dearest Sanchu(--Sanchu--)for helping me wid this....π€π€π€π€....
So ppl do share ur wonderful confession memories here...πππ...n i am endin my post quotin a few lines frm my current fav song-"teri shirt da button" frm kya super kool hai hum...coz those lines truly suit us..ππ...n this is dedication to MN-ArTi from us...
O tere lover purane
O die heart fan tere hain
πππππππππ