so dis ws d mystery behind d *2days*
aww.. poor nupur.. ws sufferin so much alone!!!
thnk god mayu came on tym...
aww.. it ws t\really sweet n carin of mayu...
luvd it 2 d bits!
cont soon!
luv ya!🤗
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Originally posted by: dj_adnanss
Thanks for the update and pm also'.wow what an unexpected update'.don't know I wasn't expecting all this in the same day but guess it happened'and things aren't looking good..Mayank's ego got hurt thinking he got rejected and Nupur was blaming him for forcing her which wasn't the case'.He should think wisely about the relationship and sort out things and he behaved very very rudely with her..On the other hand Nupur tried all she could to make things better but failed'She shouldn't try more as she isn't much at fault but I really want to know the reason why she wanted 2 days and hopefully in the next update I would get my answers'.Felt bad for Nupur and hope they sort out things and Mayank should forget about his ego and all if he indeed loves her'..
Wap dear superb update
Finally Mayur are together againI really love the partThanks foR pmcont soon
Originally posted by: Its-My-Life
What a fantastic episode.. very emotional..." 2 Din" kee mystry khul gayee
Happy to see mayank realising his mistake n choosing heart over his head , he chose love over his pride...Wow Nupur left him actually listen to her mind... i love the note she wrote for him.. .I love this line from Nupur to mayank "I have already accepted you in my life than how could you say that " I rejected You"👏 ,Perfect Update both part A & B ... ...Story is going perfectly right according to the title of your FFHope we get another update sooon.. 😳
Priyanaka thank u so much or ur quick update
Hehehehehe I thot is bar bhi tum late he ho jaogi..:D :D
But thanx GOD aisa nehi hu'
Awww it fabulous update hun
Fantastic
So finally we got 2 knw why nups asked 2 days frm mayank..
It was so sad and painful'.:(
so finally mayanks realized his mistakes.
i loved this update priyanka - bcoz u didnt stretch this misunderstanding too much,. nehi tou mujhe laga tha shayed ekta kapoor ki tarah ye misunderstanding bhi barte jayegi...
mayur patch up was emotional and fantastic
fabulous update
i must say u wrote the whole thing beautifully
loved it loads
keep it up dear
Originally posted by: aancchal
both part are well written specially second one.
Originally posted by: arjun-forever
very nice update priyanka...i was dissapointed with the last update...but this update...made up for that...