..Ambika.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
[quote=hiii]hey ambi 🤗
i really loved the way you wrote but couldnt help but cry😭😭
i hate sad ending s in life
but still sajan ki sad ending ho yeah ahooy they will always be in each others heart na...
anyways very well ritten
love
tanzeel[/quote]
thanks alot tanzeel...your comments are really encouraging and motivating...and sajan will be there in each other's heart forever...no one can seperate them ever...and thts what encouraged samrat to live his life after the loss of a precious person in his life...😳
thnx again
ambi
..Ambika.. thumbnail
@ekta
hey pasta..i understad ur condition dear...even i wud have reacted the same way if tht wud have happened with me...and ur comment didn't hurt me at all...what u spoke was the truth and this is what is luv about u the most...u r just my bestest frnd...thnx alot fr commenting...
luv
muahhh
ambi

Edited by ambikamuskaan - 14 years ago
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=358674] 😭
it was sooo touching 😭 😭

amazing os
superb [/quote]
thanks a ton nisha...it really inspires me alot...
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=SwaNia_2]😭😭 .. that was such a sad OS, Ambi. Gunji just left Samrat halfway... how is Samrat going to live his life without his soulmate... difficult...impossible... lol... I know they are just fictional characters, but they seem so real for us.

Do write a happy one ...please Ambi.😊[/quote]
thanks alot di...ur comments have always been really inspiring fr me...actually ur writing has inspired me...just luv ur way of wrting ffs ...thnks a ton..
luv u
ambi

..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=sashazmohit]omG dnt know how to explain my feelings ambi😭😭😭😭😭😭
it was so much n emotional too👏this is the second os or tird one vich m loving the most from all i have read
dear u shuld take part in os compitition post
as it vas purely heart touching os 👏
n i vant to say that

in our life v meet sometimes angelic people who alvays guide us n lighten the burdens of our life they alvays support us in evry feild n phase of life
but nothing in this world vill remain n not remain alvays
they come to our life as a shining star
but not remain vid us alvays
only thier imprintings and their beutifull memories lighten our inside darkness
they and thier memories leave foot prints in our heart for alvays or till the end of our life
vid love sadi⭐️[/quote]
hey sadi thnx alot yaar...ur comment actually made my day...just luv u fr such a sweet comment...and i m so glad tht its one of ur favorites..didnt expect this kind of response at all...and dear i m nt so gud at writing to take part in a competition...but will surely write more os's wen i ll get tym...and ur saying was absolutely correct..glad tht u understood the message i portrayed in this...
luv u too
muahhh fr such an awesome comment
ambi
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=cool_tuli]Wat u wrote was quite real...
But as a story i had actly expected happy eding even though ur title said dats its gonna b a sad one!!!
This was really touching Ambika and m really gla that such a diff thought came to ur mind!!!
Its really heart throbing...
Gud work dear...[/quote]
thanks alot tuli for ur regular comments...it really helps me alot to write more...and ya not every love story has a happy ending...they do have sad endings sometimes...but the most important thng is tht we bore the memories of our loved ones in our heart forever...this is what inspires us to move ahead in life...thnx agin
ambi
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=SwaNia_1]OMG ...why why why 😭 so sad yaar ...why gave so sad OS ...u know whn MJHT s2 was going to start n they said one of the four will die i really cried that i didnt want sajan to get seperated n will not b able to see samrat or gunjan without each other ...n here u did so n made me cry with tears ...😭 it was a wondeful OS but touchy n emotional too ...thanks for the pm dear n plss now write something very beautiful n romantis OS on SaJan [/quote] thanks alot sonia di...for liking it...it really means alot to me to have such an overwhelming response frm my readers...and ya i will surely write an os on them which will definately have a happy ending... marna thodi na hai maine phirse sad ending waali likh kar...-😆 thnx again luv u ambi
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=Joseph_A]Very heart touching OS😭 Ambika. No doubt,very well written part...👏 I know They are fictional characters...but,same time they are very close to our heart. Every part of this OS is so good,👏Outstanding work.👏...Ending,is tragic 😭 but,I understand concept of this OS...this sad ending is actual beauty of this OS. You are really Awesome writer👏👏👏
Thanks for telling me about this Wonderful peace of work.
😳[/quote]
thnx alot joseph fr ur sweet comment...if it had a happy ending it would have lost the essence it had...so to maintain the flavour of the os and the real message i had to show a sad ending...thnx again
ambi

..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=--Aditi--]it was really sad os..
but i luvd these lines a lottt
…….many people come your way , guide you , love you , care for you…but in the long run they somewhere or the other leave you and go ahead and what you have until the end are their memories in your hearts…their FOOTPRINTS………………………
keep it up
thnks fr the pm😊[/quote]
thanks alot aditi fr ur sweet reply...and these lines came straight from my heart so i poured it out...throughout the os i ws crying as it was so touching...and these lines are my fav too...though i m nt gud at making quotes...
thnx agin
ambi

..-Ayesshhaa-.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it was really touching OS! 😭