Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
omgggg.............this ws such a sweeeeeet surprise chotu.....happy valentines day to u too........🤗🤗🤗

baaki ke liye....resss.........🤣🤣🤣
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
😳 OOKKKKKKK re🤣 u r an unique piece🤣
DhanakZ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
HAPPY VALENTINE DAY TO U ALSO
FROM YOUR ONE NEW BEHAN
MAY GOD WILL GIVE U YOUR's VALENTINE NEXT YEAR.
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

😳 OOKKKKKKK re🤣 u r an unique piece🤣

agreed pari he is one weird unique sample peice
but quiet lovable too😆😆
503046 thumbnail
🤣 Chottu!!! 🤗 Awww..I am included...😎 ❤️ U...Res for ur unresing...🤣
Edited
Chottu!!! 🤗
OmG! U mentioned about my illness!! Muahhs!
And even my ffs and vm gallery!!!
And now its the turn for u
Chottu: My cute bro.. Who has been a gr8 friend to me.. Though i never liked to keep male frnds online but Chottu!! He is my only online male friend.. And i m proud of that! OmG words are nothing to describe my chottu!

Waise to i had no valentine date.. But lets see if next time Jun will be my valentine 🤣
Edited by -Annie- - 14 years ago
596277 thumbnail
Awesome valentine post Chotu bhaiya😊
haha glad to be part of it😆
Can't wait to read what ur going to write about me🤣
Thanks bhaiya !
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
chotu..........have u reserved for next valentine day..🤣........because valentine day ended in india..........🤣
rainydays. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aww so sweet😳 Happy V-Day Chotu😃 I'd say more but for once my mind is blank🤣 maybe I'll come back at 3 am and edit this🤣
-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

hahah chotu i love ur post😆 its so cool

but overdue valentinesday is gone😆
wow all u said about me is so true and wait i cant remeber and sequence on sajan on aoo na which one is it?
ok so im going to try and ryt one about you from what i know about u
well still dont know u too well im saying that causs u never told me ur real name😆 ok ok so ur a huge mjht fan i think u love all couples qually in mjht,ur the mr sunshine of ths forum, u make a whole lot of post ur an awsome writer i still remeber ur first article and i thought it was some profesional person writing it😃 ummmm a song for u lols i know u cant relate to it much but im going to say munna bhai mbbs because ur chotu 🤣 i cant think of anything else for u umm the song apna har pal ase jeo from golmal 3 suits u causs ur so happy about life all the time
oh and something i dislike about u yes im going to say one😈 u go ofline in the middle of convos and i go like where did he go😆
Edited by hiiiiiiiiiii - 14 years ago
552140 thumbnail
Okay I'm unRESing.. 🤣
Nahin Surbhi Read my post carefully I said it will be over for my behnein in India and elsewhere 🤣