490368 thumbnail
Gosh people r funny on this FORUM.. whatever GEET Forum member said about the Dress.. but the reality is Geet Wore Nupur Dress (2nd hand ...haha endemol is using nupurs dress everywhere ) 😉...... ,f they live in India then 70% people r wheatish , recist commnets😡 by few of them.. i feel pity on them

Most beautiful actresses we have in our industry ( bollywood n tellywood ) r dusky, talenteted and most popular ..example ..Kajol. Rani, Priyanka, Asin ,Deepika, Nutan , bipasa, sushmita , Rati, Ragini, Ratan...List is unlimited ..Color main kya rakha hai.. Dil Dekho aur Talent Dekho 😆 ..

Edited by ..Priyanka.. - 14 years ago
loverofrati thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashkasukajenn

yeah what u said didn't sound problem creating at all >_< excuse me but i like both actresses too much and so as iam a rati fan i posted this pic here as well sorry won't do that again since u have the power of deciding who posts where as u can just magically tell who is a fan of who and plus i didn't create the probelm this post was just made to show that both my favs r wearing the same dress but people like u come here and start creating problems by comparing.

i think its u who is creating prob what wrong in saying rati is beautiful in that dress its what
u asked for and everyone is reaplying that it and if u r obessed with drashiti we cant help it stop coming here and showing that drashiti is better that rati, everyone has their own style and we like rati better because we are her fan and this is mjht forum so u should stop coming here if u dont like rati not us!
loverofrati thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
our nupur is the best and beautiful in that dress!
Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Priyanka

I so agree with u , Most beautiful actresses we have in our industry ( bollywood n tellywood ) r dusky, talenteted and most popular ..example ..Kajol. Rani, Priyanka, Asin ,Deepika, Nutan , bipasa, sushmita , Rati, Ragini, Ratan...List is unlimited ..Color main kya rakha hai.. Dil Dekho aur Talent Dekho 😆 wahi kam aayega ........

Well PH thinks Nupur ka dress hee pahna dete hain sayad show ko TRP mil jaye ...😆😆😆😆 ...Recist Comments are not allowed here based on skin color....there is a song .." Gone Rang Pe Itnaa Guman Kar..Gora Rang Do din main dil Jhayega 🤣 ..
loverofrati thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Illusion-

lol....right Rinky....but you know what....how Geet fans are trying to prove that it suited Geet more than Rati....by saying that "The Dress Suited DD more because of her FAIR SKIN"........😆

yeah agree with u yaar they want to show that it siuted more on geet becz she is fair and i think its racist but even though she is fair the dress was best on rati because she carried it well and she's got nice personality
tara-TheStar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for sharing dear.😃
552140 thumbnail
There is a huge difference the two if you havent noticed. One is classy, elegant, awesome, original, and more beautiful. The other is just not the same. I think you can classify it correctly in terms of what I am talking about. 😉 I dont intend to upset anyone but I dont think Drashti is even in comparison to Rati in any way. So let them use the same clothes, the same scenes, the same actions, the same words, but they will never ever be able to copy the charm and sophistication of Rati Pandey!! 😳
Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MJHT4life

There is a huge difference the two if you havent noticed. One is classy, elegant, awesome, original, and more beautiful. The other is just not the same. I think you can classify it correctly in terms of what I am talking about. 😉 I dont intend to upset anyone but I dont think Drashti is even in comparison to Rati in any way. So let them use the same clothes, the same scenes, the same actions, the same words, but they will never ever be able to copy the charm and sophistication of Rati Pandey!! 😳

I so agree with u .... so beautifully explained..Rati is the most beautiful, professional, talented, and classy actress and cannot be compared with actresses like DD ..

Actors ko thoda success mil jata hai to they behave like this, read the article below abour DD

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tv-/Drashti-refuses-to-sport-a-baby-bump/articleshow/7385035.cms
Edited by Ritu.mjhtrv - 14 years ago
kashkasukajenn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Priyanka..

Gosh people r funny on this FORUM.. whatever GEET Forum member said about the Dress.. but the reality is Geet Wore Nupur Dress (2nd hand ...haha endemol is using nupurs dress everywhere ) 😉...... ,f they live in India then 70% people r wheatish , recist commnets😡 by few of them.. i feel pity on them

Most beautiful actresses we have in our industry ( bollywood n tellywood ) r dusky, talenteted and most popular ..example ..Kajol. Rani, Priyanka, Asin ,Deepika, Nutan , bipasa, sushmita , Rati, Ragini, Ratan...List is unlimited ..Color main kya rakha hai.. Dil Dekho aur Talent Dekho 😆 ..

listen these remarks and comments ur talking about happened in the geet forum which I found utterly disgusting so pls don't drag them here as noone said anything about skin colour in this topic :)
also i agree u shouldn;t judge a person by their skin colour but the colour of their heart i know u found those comments rude but pls I advice u not to bring them in this topics ;)
kashkasukajenn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: loverofrati

i think its u who is creating prob what wrong in saying rati is beautiful in that dress its what
u asked for and everyone is reaplying that it and if u r obessed with drashiti we cant help it stop coming here and showing that drashiti is better that rati, everyone has their own style and we like rati better because we are her fan and this is mjht forum so u should stop coming here if u dont like rati not us!

excuse me read before u speak I didn't ask in my topic at all who looked preetier that is just ur way of thinking maybe bcz u make topics of comparison like that and think everyone is smilar to u >_< but i didn't i just showed how the channel is using the same dress and how gorgeous it looks both on rati and drashiti so next time speak when u get ur facts right and excuse me i never said anything bad about rati iam her fan and i love her to core and u can't tell me where i should go or not iam defending dd not hating rati Iam a fan of both and i didn't say anythign bad about rati but iam just defending dd which every fan has right to do after there favs r being bashed for no reason and if u have ur own style thats great bcz if u noticed i haven't commented back to those who spoke in a mature way by saying rati looks beautiful atleast they didn't sayy anyhting about dd they just said rati looks perfect so pls get ur facts right thank u :)