MyInspirationz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
This track was like UFFFFFFFFFF.. we had some terrific performances and the climax was like khoda pahad aur nikla chuha.... well, i am happy to hear the MN background music and ofcourse the MN Magical Hug and the world's best coffee... and highlight was AB in white instead of black.. and RP looked gorgeous in that white suit.... I am in my drooling mode now.. kya morning thi inn donon ki....
Yashh... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mayurarti

My pleasure guys...I'll post more in some time...without those tags ....

I'm watching again ....Awwwww....they look so Adorableeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee......

@bold : me tooo 😃
awww..........they r just soo amazing maannn 🤪
😍 😍 😍
-Wait- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
guys no recovery track but we atleast got a sensible track for almost two months😃
AmyArTiMayUr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KomaliciousXOMN

thy r such a dedicated people na?? show thy will show dedication towards work only......🤣

Without a doubt....😉
iHeartMoi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am so gonna flunk in french tomorrow
Why did I have to watch this epi on TV? 😍
Mou. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
She just fit perfectly in to his embrace as if they r made for each other.....my mayank & nupur r finally back together !!!!!!!!!!
496867 thumbnail

Originally posted by: naughtykomal

btw guys...i am just wondering...........that nobody was shot so,why there was blood on nup's face?............😕

that was just to create suspense whether dhruv in actual shot nupsie or not..lolz

komzie u know where is this part's yt link

i want to watch it again😛
DoNotMind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mayurarti

Thank you Ji....🤣

But I dont want pehli baar or sajda so soon 😆
Such Cute scenes like today would be great to watch ....😃

lolz......not like tommorrow.........but ya after some cute......or may be awkward scenes...........😳
haaye.....awkward scenes.....................😍😍

AmyArTiMayUr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: myownarea

oh god😆I loved it... m all ready to see what they show 🤣

but i swear i loved the hug and the morning scene to the minutest bits 🤣

Not in a position to write tooo much 🤣

@bold: nobody is...everyone is just drooling in single sentences😆😆
Yashh... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4