aa123.80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Drishti-

awww SOOO CUTEEE....they said that!! awww!!😍 MoNaya!! <333 how am i ever gonna studyyy noww!!!

I know Drish!! I can't tell you how cuteeeee it was!!! I couldn't believe it when I saw MoNaya in the highlights!! And both looked soooooo lovely.... Amazing segment!! I still can't believe that SBS fulfilled our request!!
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
gosh i can't get over this seg first of all they show monaya in SBS 's office worshiping lord ganesha there and monaya shared their knowledge abt ganesh festival and monaya told how to make wish from god both in lord ganesh's ear whispered their wish and told each other putting hand ur wishes will be granted and fulfilled owwwwwww how cute and sweet 😳 and then they showed monaya in car giving interview and sanaya said she is feeling bad as ppl from 24 hours waiting here and in this raw only for lal bag's darshan and we r directing going inside as for god all is equal and mohit also agreed with this fact 😳 and then they showed lal bag's darshan where monaya were really lost in charm of lord ganesha and mohit was praising ganeshji like a small kind he noticed ganesh murti's ring ,kangan and all and said its his first time where he visited lal bag as sanaya always comes something like this and then they thanked SBS

really never thought when we will demand they will really give us superb this kind of seg gosh SBS and who did hard work in it i personally thank u , u made our day
-Natasha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Drishti-

awww SOOO CUTEEE....they said that!! awww!!😍 MoNaya!! <333 how am i ever gonna studyyy noww!!!

Drishti it's completely your fault 🤣 Now MoNaya won't let you study especially when you will see Mohit ☺️🤣🤣
charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hayyyyyyyyy wat a seg😍😍 loved it...
monaya were looking too januable togethar☺️☺️
monaya ne ek dusre ko aashirwad diya that ur wish gets full filled.....
wen mohit placed his hand for sanaya's head for aashirwad it was so januable...seemed like jab ek pati apni patni or hobe waali patni ko aashirwad deta hai☺️☺️
they went for lal baugh ke raja's darshan.... devotees there and ppl around(monaya fans) r so lucky to they got to see monaya...i wish even i would have gone...
mohit was behind sanaya in that long que of ppl....as in protecting her☺️ how sweet.... mohit is so sweet..he noticed all the small things over ganpati ji...ring, bangal n all...how cute na....
sanaya was wearing pink...remember mohit/sam said..'badi chokhi lage hai chori, gulabi gulabi bane ghume hai..k iraada hai tera' it was the same salwar sanaya was wearing...i guess she loved that comment of mohit and so she chose that dress☺️☺️
loved the seg....was too good😃
Edited by charmee_sammy - 15 years ago
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
guys i got the link here u goo
http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=273288
Edited by pragya_luvsajan - 15 years ago
416391 thumbnail
Yashiiii....thank uu for the update!!🤗 i wanna see it i wanna see it i wanna see it!! *throws tantrum* 🤣

@natz- uff...u guys hav already seen it and u'll still wanna see again...we haven't even seen it once...hamari haalat socho!! 🤣
Edited by -Drishti- - 15 years ago
416391 thumbnail
Pragzzzz.....i lovee uu!!! 🤗🤗 *runs to watch*
-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Here's the utube link:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sasAvOUck54[/YOUTUBE]

Direct link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sasAvOUck54
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5