MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Yamini.Arjun

Wow! This is an absurd post. Sorry Pragya, but i want to give my opinion here.

First & foremost, im speaking as a fan and not as a MN fan. So whosoever wants to misquote me here, just think twice before doing so.

Coming to the topic, why are SG fans disappointed? A BIG Why?

Few months back we were told that MJHT will go through a major re-vamp in which one character will die, who was that character? It was none other than Nupur.

Mayank-Nupur haven't been in this show since over 2 months, and you people are complaining about screenspace for SG? Now do you guys understand the meaning of not having your favourites in the show? Its not that i dont want to see only MayUr, i would love other scenes as well, but do you guys ever think of us, what we have gone through in these past couple of months?

I guess not because you guys haven't lost your favourites from your favourite TV show, and i bet you guys that you would have been sitting & cribbing about having SG in MJHT if at all one of them had taken an exit.

Yes SG have been going through the least screenspace after Rati's entry, but arn't you guys satisfied enough that you'll saw a new Samrat & Gunjan and their TRACK in season 2? Whereas, we didn't even get to witness that. How much we also wanted to see Nupur in a new look and a new track for MayUr! But i see only selfish behaviour by SG fans here, really very selfish! 😔

I've always tried to support SG and their fans in many topics but everything goes un-noticed and at the end i feel awefully disappointed, that was i an idiot to support such selfish fans?!

Im sorry if i've hurt anyone with my long comment, but seriously i had to vent out, few days back MN fans were complaining about MayUr track and now SGians are doing the same, but im sorry i dont have the heart to feel the sorrow for you guys anymore, its really mean of you all to degrade something that others want to see for their favs!

yamini...see i dodnt mind seeing 25 mins of mn ONLY if the ygve 5 mins of sensible sg or else the ydont gve any scene.. iwould sugest that monaya should go on a vacation.. and after that cvs should ome up with some good sg track. .what we want is the trak.. gunjan realising samrat's pain.. which we are wanting from all tihs long.. and now we are diirectly getting romantic scenes as per precap/. .we love themproblem. we have problem with the sg track.. i told screen space.. rox sirf 5 min dikha do.. i a m satisfied. rest 25 mins watever there wish.. but ofcourse that 5 mins should not become a daily routine.... we are bnot selfish.... plss dnt tell us that... i think we havenever compalined so... muh we have been satisfied.. but now we cannot keep more of patience... thats it.... i am toh telling show mn.. but then dnt show rubbish for sg... thats the point...

Originally posted by: -Natasha-

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I hardly care about the screen space, for me what matters is a good SaJan track i.e </font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I want to see their PAIN </font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">... </font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> Samrat's pain and Gunjan's guilt</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> ... I don't want their track to be left incomplete ... We are not dying to see their romance here ... Right now I can just say, have patience guys and we will get what we want. Remember CV's can't ignore our mails.</font>

natz.. patience.. patience rakte rakte we have become patients... i mean... yaar... mat dikhao sg ko.. kuch nahi belenge.. hum show nahi dekhenge but i dnt want rubbish crap stuff... just to satisfy us a min eye lock thats it.. that too without a reason...

Originally posted by: ght_sajan

the moral of the story is sajanians want to see sajan & mayurians
want to see mayur..........fair enough.....pragya voiced her opinion
& she has every right to do so.......i see no reason why people
should feel offeneded....lets face the truth for majority of the people
here mjht means either means sajan or mayur...

thnks for the support dear... well forget screen space for me the problem is story line... and being a hard core sg fan i cant see my sajan like this...

Originally posted by: aa123.80

Exactly. Everyone has a right to state their opinion, and Pragya only commented on the SaJan track, and if she isn't satisfied with it, why should others have a problem with it. And yes, I think she did mention in her first post that even if we get 5 mins. of SaJan they should be logical, related to the "new" SaJan we saw in Season 2.

and ya i dnt have any problem wit hwaht tracks other are geeting.. betetr tahn sg or worse.. thats non of my concern but wewant some decent nyc.. sensible sg tracks thats it.... 😛
hype thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
@mayur fans dear why do u forget things so easily when sajan were shown ur respective friends used to bash them everyday but we r not doing dat.l.. they r just raising their voices for justice dat is pretty fine so why do u get offended ????????wht do u wnt??? dat they shut up their mouth and ur mayur r shown all over this could not happen ..... dear if they r deciding to quit for sometime its their choice obviously trpsss will fall as it not only mayur bringing in trpssss dear its is 2 two lead couple show if 1 couple fans quit show will suffer .and if mayur werent shown this is not our problem dat was cvs decision and by da way sajan werent shown for 2.5 mnths they were shown from 28th june and its now 3 weeks they r being neglected so wht r u complaining for???????
noki thumbnail
LAST TWO WEEK SAY ONLY SAJAN SCAN THAY TABHI TRIP ITNI KHARAB HAI .
I HOPE THIS TIME TRIP IS GOING HIGHT BECAUS OF MAYUR.😆
Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: noki

LAST TWO WEEK SAY ONLY SAJAN SCAN THAY TABHI TRIP ITNI KHARAB HAI .

I HOPE THIS TIME TRIP IS GOING HIGHT BECAUS OF MAYUR.😆

She meant TRP 🤣 ( if anyone could not understant the word " TRIP" 😆)
Edited by Ritu.mjhtrv - 15 years ago
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I dont know why these people think that they have a right to go anywhere they want and share their unwanted opinion with us 🤔.....if I remember correctly there was a mayur screen space post just last week which went on for pages without a single sajan fan interfering with it....but of course we cant expect the same courtesy from these people 🤔....makes me feel that I have made a mistake by not sharing my opinion at a few other places...well no worries, from now on I will make sure to do that 😉

well I am very annoyed with the story as well as the screen space issue for Sajan....Mohit and Sanaya have worked way to hard in this show for all this time and their work should not be affected by anyone coming or going.....if the CVs want the Sajan fans to keep watching this show then they will give Sajan a good storyline and Monaya equal screen space....and I really dont care who is offended by my opinion about this issue 😳
pragz I am really glad that you opened this post!....love you for this🤗....muah!
427050 thumbnail

Gunjan has nothing to do these days, and I don't like that.

CVs need to understand her character and give her something good to do,even if it is for five minutes,I understand that she can not have much screen space currently,nupur has returned and her fans deserve a long track.
But gunjan should not be in the background,SG were never ignored but as an individual character gunjan was most of the times ignored in season 1.
aa123.80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Seriously, when other threads which were only about screen space issues can go on without any SG fan butting in, then why does this thread suddenly seem so inappropriate?

Aanchal, I know. Gunjan's been reduced to a mere prop. Where is the Gunjan who was stronger, more independent, the counsellor? Why is she only being used as a filler despite Sanaya's brilliant portrayal?