ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashizin

ya dear but gun would be livid and poor sam i hope gosh she won't be so angry on him lets see but i think mayank will handle this time 😛

i dnt knw dat weder mayu vil b able 2 handle d situation or nt..bt i thnk dis tym shel b upset or mayb angry wid mayank 2..cz he dint tld d truth 2 gnjn dat ssc is none oder dan samrat....n olso dat evn he was involved in d plan at d latyer stage..
wel lets hpe 4 d bsst...
fingers crossed..
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OMG i am soo scared......... paata nahi ab kya hoga..
ar_sajan4evr thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragya_luvsajan

OMG i am soo scared......... paata nahi ab kya hoga..

heyy pragya..dear r dese synopsis crrct..??
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
God, this is a surprise!! There's actually a new synopsis for MJHT after a long, long time!! 😲 And I knew that Gunjan is not going to like it if she ever found out but I didn't expect this to happen so soon!! 😔 I was hoping for another week or so!! 😉 Oh well, I guess that's better it comes out sooner rather than later!! 😊

Shreya
-Natasha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am so excited to see Gunjan's reaction but then this means tomorrow will be the last day for SSC 😔
-Ishita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG... m super excited for it!! can't wait!! 😳 😳
btw picnic...?? 😕 🥳
Edited by ---ishita--- - 15 years ago
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ar4evr

heyy pragya..dear r dese synopsis crrct..??

yeah they are mostly correct 😛
ar_sajan4evr thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Natasha-

I am so excited to see Gunjan's reaction but then this means tomorrow will be the last day for SSC 😔

evn i am xcited 2 c gnjns reaction..bt ya it vil b d last day 4 SSC😔
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ar4evr

no dear it is nt a promo..actuly wen i logged in it came wrtn in place of where d popular star cast thng z wrtn....

wel u can also clik on synopsis wrtn jus below d red title bar..u vil fynd it dere....

same happened to me....wen i logged in i read dis...!!

thnx for posting it here..!:D

wat do u think...?
gunjan will turn livid😕 Oh my he is just trying to help yaar..! now he will have to manofy her...or mayank.. ? i dunno....
No_Comments thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Omg omg omg!!!
Hell Exited Now...🤣🤣