ok dear

i am here

well i think that rhymed😆

ok now to ash

well she is the only one who in the season two has not been a pain in my eye

she has good acting skills than the other 3 dumbos

seriously i dont see any sparks in the other three so called students

her new style is nice and actually suiting her

suprisingly i am even liking her scenes with samrat as i find now that she is the only one who is somewhat talking to him in nice way

because i feel really sad whenever samrat is sad

but its even scaring me as i dont want her to come between sajan

as gunjan is also not helping matters and this time is very crusial for sajan par yeh gunjan ko kaun samjhaye

but the good sign was rohan and ash meet in excel college

as it shows they will surely pair up in future.even though i dont like rohan but if that can keep ash from comming into a romantic angle with samrat then i will try to tolerate(i know i know i am being selfish but kya karun sajan ke mamle me main aisi hi hoon ,i cant see anyone between them)

infact i want ash to be the main reason for sjan reunion i mean ash should try her best to unite this separated love birds who still love each other

ash is cool

but other three r namacool(i hope i wrote it write)

chalo samrat ke liye rohan ko tolerate karne ki koshish karungi par

plweeeez woh baki do ko toh bilkul tolerate nahi kiya jaa sakta.

lolzz m glad u replied:)
I agree with ur point there, Its nice to see someone actually being sweet to samrat.😊
I dont think tht we need to worry abt SaJan now, coz dear Ash is a really nice girl who loves Gunjan and respects her a lot, i srsly feel tht she's gonna get gunjan to excel somehow!:)
ash is cool
but other three r namacool

Nice one!👍🏼 cracked me up lol
Cant agree more! even m giving rohan a try for SaJan:D to be frank i guess Nikhil aka rohan can somewhat act but the other two are just eukks.
And rohan is not tht bad, his ego needs to be deflated and his stupid attitude...which i hope SaYank or ash do pretty soon...!:):)
Ofcoz hun SaJan ke liye kuch bhi😉 Keep Rockinnngg!:D
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lovin_mjht_

hey!!! naaice one....me too i love ash...i mean shes def a keeper...d style..d confidence..d personality..d non carish attitude she exudes...i really dont think anyone but sreejita wud be able to play ash...shes sooo uber cool...:)

Yeah! I like her character. Its quite new, i mean its similar to Ashi of Remix, but with a deep edge.
Sreejita is doing a gud job, she can do better i feel😊
Thanks for sharing ur views😊
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail

Originally posted by: mads

gr8 post !!! yup ash has started to grow on me .. I think sreejita deffo is putting in a lot of efforts, infact I think her acting is really good .. and yes, rohan's character is cliche and typical...but I hope thers sum depth to it, like ash's .. and as of now, I find the rohan-ash story quite interesting .. lets see where it goes from here .. the start seems good .. they are definitely something different .. 😳

and yup..ash's characterization is really good .. love her! 😳

thnx:)
am glad u like them!:D Agree with u by all means:)
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

she is the only one among those new four ppl.....whom I like ...her looks, acting and characterization, all three are good....I love to watch her scenes with samrat.....I really do feel a great sister-brotherhood....m not being sarcastic...for real..the way samrat make her understand some great lessons... ...good to watch!!

Thanks for sharing ur pov:)
Yeah i agree the scene was interesting😊
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ragini-

To be honest i didnt like Ash at all first and still dont QUITE like her! but shes definitely better than the other 3 lamesters

Like i could feel her pain today when she spoke about her parents and that sadness she has in her life, and the sam-ash scene was good , a nice sensible one..i love how Sam gave advice to his younger sister 😳

Yeah! She actually impressed me in tht scene, She was crying but she maintained her style, u knw the hard one, it wasnt a break-down in its true sense, it was pain reflected in the form of tears.
There's this quality which makes the bond of bro-sis even more strong, they support and give perfect advices to each other, i cant agree more with ash, Samrat needs a support system, i.e. Gunjan!:D
leeseunggilove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VampirePrincess

Yeah! I like her character. Its quite new, i mean its similar to Ashi of Remix, but with a deep edge.
Sreejita is doing a gud job, she can do better i feel😊
Thanks for sharing ur views😊

omg omg.....soul sister!!!!!😳😳😳😳😳....did u say ashi..awwww love u soooo much....well speakin of ash n ashi u hav to visit my post...mjht season 2 v/s remix.......u so have to.....i said d same thing....⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovin_mjht_

omg omg.....soul sister!!!!!😳....did u say ashi..awwww love u soooo much....well speakin of ash n ashi u hav to visit my post...mjht season 2 v/s remix.......u so have to.....i said d same thing....⭐️

Soulsister😳😳😳 i surely will check tht thread:D luv u too!!:D
leeseunggilove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
muahhhh i feel d same dear..do chek it.....i wud w8 fr ur reply..:)