Angle. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NidzCole_ArTi

But what about Mayank's behavior

ha yaar saali ke liye itna dukhi to koi nehi hota na?
i dont understand anything
why he behaved like this??????????
P.Srinivas thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
After long time iam reading one positive post about Sajan.I like your analysis &prediction.I also hope this kind os some thing happen to sajan lifr.Btw todays episode very unpredictable &confusing.I also not sure about Gunjan s death I and confusing behaviour of Nupur.Some mystery is deffenetly. rhere in this track.
Edited by P.Srinivas - 15 years ago
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

But what about Mayank's behavior

i think he still knows that gunjan is dead...thats why he is so wierd.if gunjan was actually dead then even nupur wud have been very angry on sam..even more than mayank...coz gunjan was her sis.but rather than being angry she said how is samrat??? what does this mean???
Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hey I don't know much but i feel one of the them is dead for sure and the actor is leaving that show, I think its Rati so this all leads up to no N. May be S and M think that both the girls are dead however G might be alive ahead!
477449 thumbnail
well yeah this could be perfect......
but still cv's always have something else for us in their bags.which we never thght of........
lux123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
damn good m so hapi thanks 4 the post😃 hey princessyashika plz post this idea 2 cv's as soon as possible............. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
315925 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessyashika

i think he still knows that gunjan is dead...thats why he is so wierd.if gunjan was actually dead then even nupur wud have been very angry on sam..even more than mayank...coz gunjan was her sis.but rather than being angry she said how is samrat??? what does this mean???

Yup....tomorrow they wont show anything...the MN scene will be jumped...directly to pooja..again we speculate.

I ❤️ your update.

G will be in Sanjeevani😃
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yashika, i agree. cvs will ultimately do something like this. and u r brilliant.

thanks fr the superb post!
477449 thumbnail

Yup....tomorrow they wont show anything...the MN scene will be jumped...directly to pooja..again we speculate.

I ❤️ your update.

G will be in Sanjeevani😃

waah nidzi thn the crossover epi will be worth to watch........😉
315925 thumbnail
I'm kinda SURE that this is gonna happen 😃
We will never know whether N is real or not, tomorrow....