Chitra89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

@chitra...a new promo has come out...its said to be a very traumatic one!

i am looking for the new promo but i couldn't find it anywere. well, i guess its a good thing if i don't watch the promo. i kno the moment i am going to watch the promo i will gonna cry my eyes out 😭😭😭
why they have to kill one of the foursome? but i like the idea tht all off them r in the hospital cover with blood and stuff tht way Mayur fan not going to be upset thinking abt tht Mayu or Nups gonna die and Sajan fans won't be upset thinking abt Sammy or Gunjs might die!! thr will be possibelity tht one them might die.
i have to say Cvs are very smart showing promos like tht. all the fans will be stuck to the tv and internet to kno wat's going to happen. this is really a good way raise the trps. it's so stupid thou 😡😡😡.
romiebee2002 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Since many people are guessing about the time line next- so I thought of giving it a shot lol

The way I see it & sort of guessing how the CV's mind works they might incorporate an idea from KKHH- so Nupur may die while giving birth since she knows Mayank wants a baby and perhaps gunjan might sacrifice her love for sammy to raise the child
😆 alright maybe this wasn't such a good try
~
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
if they do a KKHH...ill kill them,thats my fav movie....
@chitra...i guess they have made such a heart breaking promo to garner all the attention and Trps possible before the closure of the saeson!
i hate tjem for this!
romiebee2002 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I know shruti mine also ! but we all know the creators have a habit of taking tids and bits from famous BW movies so nothing is impossible
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
mayank ang gunjan...like huh????...wont that be like bhai aur behna ki shaadi..ala hum apke hai kaun?
Chitra89 thumbnail
ahahaha u r so funny shruti.nil. 😆
315925 thumbnail
Guuuuysss,

Man according to Nikki Di's observation on the promo.

Mayank is shown as most injured. Mayank, the strong willed, strongest, toughest of the four, most injured.
Samrat and Nupur who are around the same, also reflects. Character wise. Both are extroverted, have fun in life, moves peacefully.
And Gunjan, perhaps the weakest among them all is least hurt.

Does it make any sense?
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: NidzCole_ArTi

Guuuuysss,

Man according to Nikki Di's observation on the promo.

Mayank is shown as most injured. Mayank, the strong willed, strongest, toughest of the four, most injured.
Samrat and Nupur who are around the same, also reflects. Character wise. Both are extroverted, have fun in life, moves peacefully.
And Gunjan, perhaps the weakest among them all is least hurt.

Does it make any sense?

nidz..i think i hv observd it lik tht onli....mayb wrong(hw i badly wish i am wrong)...

bt ek thing mein i am 100% sure...as i saw it many times on TV...gunjan ko least hurt dikhaye gaye...blood idhar-udhar...SANU same-to-same hurt.....mayank....i still doubt....coz for me thts d toughest thing to watch...
315925 thumbnail
I saw it again di.
Samrat's face was most covered in blood.

MN around the same.

G the least.
Chitra89 thumbnail
too me it's looks like everyone has same ammount of blood in their body..........i saw the promo so namy times just make sure i don't get any wrong idea who will die or not 😭
in one word promo itself was so confuse tht i have no idea who will going to die or not !!?
it was very hard for me to watch thou