Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
awwwwww poor mayank guys please tell me about nupur na.
i am sooo damn excited.
i had the worst day at work, i literally ran and cried in the washroom.
Senny thumbnail
guys i hope nups wasn't mean to mayank.
but is he going away oh noooooooo.
a-little-hope thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Senny

oh really jee, hugssssssss but did nupur not made you cry kya jess only mayank kya?

Nupur always makes me cry...but this time...it was Mayank who made me cry...he waiting at the bus stop and still waiting for some miracle to happen...to meet her again...his expressions were perfect...and the flashbacks were best...all cute moments...barn scene, fanaa song...I loved ArTi today..both were equally good.
Gaga.. you are right...nobody was mean to each other...they just had to seperate...it was time for him to leave...
I even liked SaNu scene today...
Senny thumbnail
where is everyone.
i am at lunch, would be back.
have to watch sbs and arti sbb yayyyyyyyy.
bye all.
princess_dj thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

guys i hope nups wasn't mean to mayank.

but is he going away oh noooooooo.

No Senny........ nupur wasnt mean to Mayank.......... just go back a few pages.........read annies updates
princess_dj thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayurByGod

Nupur always makes me cry...but this time...it was Mayank who made me cry...he waiting at the bus stop and still waiting for some miracle to happen...to meet her again...his expressions were perfect...and the flashbacks were best...all cute moments...barn scene, fanaa song...I loved ArTi today..both were equally good.

Gaga.. you are right...nobody was mean to each other...they just had to seperate...it was time for him to leave...
I even liked SaNu scene today...

Well said Jess......... acting was really good........
Separate....... well i hope they are together again soon........
a-little-hope thumbnail

awwwwww poor mayank guys please tell me about nupur na.

i am sooo damn excited.
i had the worst day at work, i literally ran and cried in the washroom.

Dear....are you ok?....don't get too much emotional with office politics...I was like that too...people like us get hard time to survive in any office...there are mean people everywhere...you just have to ignore them...and don't let them affect your feelings...be tough dear...
princess_dj thumbnail
Chalo...........i need go get some sleep.......
Good night /Day.........
See you all tomorrow........😊
a-little-hope thumbnail
i just wish they wouldn't have shown the running part...poor nups...has to run loooonng.....for Mayank....
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hi jess, neetu, rinky...................me back............i loved today's epi........more so coz it turned out better than expected..............loved it..........

@ gagan, if u r still around, plz find out if Mayank gng to bangalore or not?..............plz