daniella05 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
fabulous vm
loved all the scenes....they were perfect!!!!
do make more....thanks 4 the pm
kirti123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
it was a fab vm loved it gr8 job 👏 👏 👏
thanks for the pm
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Daksha....wht a perfect VM!!!!.....sooo soo beautiful...perfect scene selections according to d lyrics n rhythm of music....i lovd Pehli baar' part in this vm d most...tht ws d most super-perfect parts for me in this VM...hw beautifully n perfectly u used Pehli baar scenes!!!...just mindblowin n awesome....

I must say Daksha....u hv really travelled sooooooo far n thty u hv bcome a Perfect VM maker....n i mean it...u r one of my most fav perfect VM makers....i do c d vms of urs made on songs tht i love.....n i hv lovd them al...bas kabhi time nahi mila to comment on each....bt uska matlab yeh nahi ki i'm nt watchin/likin ur vms....

My most fav vm of urs obviously-Sayank VM...uske baad My Dil Goes....these two r d most fav vms of urs for me......

Thnxx a zillion ton yaar for all d awesome beautiful perfect vms...esp for my fav vms made by u....n plzz do 4give me....i'm nt a regular commenter.....bt whenvr i gt time..i'l comment...just lik i did 2day....
hope u'l understand me.....

i also wanna c a mayur n sayank vms frm u on my req.....jst let me knw when u r done wid d pendin ones.....i'l tell d details l8er
Edited by nikki028 - 15 years ago
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey daksha superb vm with superb song loved it thanks for sharing it with us keep it up and thanks for pm by the way priyanka was superb in this song and it suits really very well to mayur 😊
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Dakshaaa!!!
OMG i have no words left to describe the beauty of this VM....firstly thanks a tonnn for making it for me...Love you so muchh for this...its just way i imagined it to be....soft romance and those mesmerising MN scenes...
im speechless...seriously as Nikki pointed out earlier...ur definitely my FAV VM maker as well...simply fabulous work!
Loveee ya
Yams
ramramramram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
indblowing Vm Daksha,
the lyrics were in perfect synch with the scenes
Loved it continue your great work
And study hard, wish you luck
aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey daksha..hot vm..
the scenes were hot, and great choice of song!
best of luck with ur studies :)
thnx 4 d pm
do make more
-aish
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

OMG dodi

This is sooo beautiful VM, I'm touched so perfect editing!
You used ''Do dil ek jaan'' Song sequence scene!! 😍
As theee moshhht awoseum part when u used PB /MHM moment@
OMG i love it alot!
Keep rocks!! Make more,
Your Aisho.
bhavana92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
oye hoye! awesome VM Daksha!
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
wow, brilliant vm. loved it.