xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ purple : As I have said before, this isnt about Mayur !! When she said Main Pair, she meant Main pair as opposed to Shammy !! Meaning, are they not the main leads anymore since all we see are Shammy scenes !! Thank you for speaking up for us, but kindly dont twist our words !! It would be highly appreciated !!!
Edited by xaviara - 16 years ago
kate-85 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kabuli16

i know u are fine with the mayur scenes because you are a mayurian. am I right?

and i am too happy for mayurians but that doesnt mean that theye not show sajan anymore
now it is time for sajan to sammy realise his feeling.but no!!! the get less scene's.😡😡😡
THAT MEANS SAMRAT WILL REALISE IN DECEMBER😡😡

hey!!! hun don get me wrong😃....i am very much a sajan lover , but the reason why i said i am fine with mayur scenes is that ,watching a mayur scene is not a torture, its fine for me .. but watching a shammy scene is a BIG torture ..can't stand that . now i don't think we can see more sajan scenes until sam realizes his love..[dunno when that will happen.hopefully not during the next century....]..thats how this track seems to me like
and i said i am happy for the mayurians..because we all know they have also been thru the same torture..ie..mayur been given less screen space..now they get more of mayur..so let them enjoy
hope its clear and you are not offended😊
xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: kate-85

hey!!! hun don get me wrong😃....i am very much a sajan lover , but the reason why i said i am fine with mayur scenes is that ,watching a mayur scene is not a torture, its fine for me .. but watching a shammy scene is a BIG torture ..can't stand that . now i don't think we can see more sajan scenes until sam realizes his love..[dunno when that will happen.hopefully not during the next century....]..thats how this track seems to me like
and i said i am happy for the mayurians..because we all know they have also been thru the same torture..ie..mayur been given less screen space..now they get more of mayur..so let them enjoy
hope its clear and you are not offended😊

hey lynne !! i agree with u sweetie !! this isnt about Mayur !! we have no problems with them being centre staged right now ! its not about quanity ! but about quality for us ! our problem is sajan track, which is slow because there is no chance of sam realising anytime soon and this thing about friendship is really getting too repetitive ! we would have no problems if his realisation process just starts ! that's all we want !! we dont mind if he confesses in sept !! we just wanna his realisation process start, so we can have januable and romantic sajan scenes, not filler ones and even those are interrupted by Sheena !!
kate-85 thumbnail
hey!!! naveen how has it been??...i was downloadin the episodes from the net...and just saw the first few scenes....maaaannnni felt like throwing some hot boiling water on sams head...he's still after sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeena.....no sign of realizing his love..nothing..why don he have the guts to speak and make gunjan happy in front of sheeeeeeeeeeeeena......i ws really pissed off on hearing him say that!!
ay_forever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
though i m a mayurian..i lyke sajan as well..evn i cnt bear sheena anymore..i m skippin all shammy scnes..thy r gttng irritatin day by day...i luved ttheir friendship phase evn gunji's realisation thng..bt ths track is being streched lyke an elastic..i hope sheena is out of excel soom..n we get to see sme cute sajan scenes..as if nw i m enjoyin mjht jus coz of mayur n dodo...whn sajan track ws gud mayur track ws a torture n nw the mayur is gttng nice sajan track is a torture..i cnt understand why cnt we enjoy bth the couples..i really wnted bth the couples to b together at the sme tym so tht we cld get nice scenes btw four of thm...i hope ths happens soon..
xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: kate-85

hey!!! naveen how has it been??...i was downloadin the episodes from the net...and just saw the first few scenes....maaaannnni felt like throwing some hot boiling water on sams head...he's still after sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeena.....no sign of realizing his love..nothing..why don he have the guts to speak and make gunjan happy in front of sheeeeeeeeeeeeena......i ws really pissed off on hearing him say that!!

i know hun !! he wasnt even going to talk to her until Benjy taunted him !! Benjy understands Gunjan more then he does !! how can he be so happy after he has lost his best friend, his soulmate ???? 😕
xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: ay_forever

though i m a mayurian..i lyke sajan as well..evn i cnt bear sheena anymore..i m skippin all shammy scnes..thy r gttng irritatin day by day...i luved ttheir friendship phase evn gunji's realisation thng..bt ths track is being streched lyke an elastic..i hope sheena is out of excel soom..n we get to see sme cute sajan scenes..as if nw i m enjoyin mjht jus coz of mayur n dodo...whn sajan track ws gud mayur track ws a torture n nw the mayur is gttng nice sajan track is a torture..i cnt understand why cnt we enjoy bth the couples..i really wnted bth the couples to b together at the sme tym so tht we cld get nice scenes btw four of thm...i hope ths happens soon..

Thanks for speaking up for us sweetie !! means alot ! and i agree !! i really wishes both the jodi's were a couple at the same time !! it would have been nice to see both jodi's together as a couple !! i had wanted it like that since the day one !! 😊
mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
All I ask for is the removal of Kameena *coughs sorry, SHEENA in the show. SaJan can do whatever, I just can't STAND SS scenes. I'd rather jump off the CN tower.
As soon as Bimbo leaves, Gunjan should ditch Sam so that dhakkan can REALIZE that "Oh, my life is INCOMPLETE WITHOUT CHASHMISH" and even then Gunjan should say NO SAMRAT, I DUN WANNA BE UR FRIEND. And we should get a BenJan track, and Sam should feel bad for a while and THEN he should realize that yaar, it has to be love.
280200 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimi0295

All I ask for is the removal of Kameena *coughs sorry, SHEENA in the show. SaJan can do whatever, I just can't STAND SS scenes. I'd rather jump off the CN tower.

As soon as Bimbo leaves, Gunjan should ditch Sam so that dhakkan can REALIZE that "Oh, my life is INCOMPLETE WITHOUT CHASHMISH" and even then Gunjan should say NO SAMRAT, I DUN WANNA BE UR FRIEND. And we should get a BenJan track, and Sam should feel bad for a while and THEN he should realize that yaar, it has to be love.

LOL! sumtimes i feel...even if sheena wud go..and gunjan ditches samrat...wud he still realise that he LOVES gunjan?? or will he still think abt friendship n all....grrrrr...when will he realise??!!!
kate-85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xaviara

i know hun !! he wasnt even going to talk to her until Benjy taunted him !! Benjy understands Gunjan more then he does !! how can he be so happy after he has lost his best friend, his soulmate ???? 😕

hey!! just saw the whole episode....today sajan and mayur almost had the same screen space..buts wats the point..the story isn moving anywhere..i wud have been happy if they had shown his realization process, instead of sam trying to make gunjan smile , talk or make her his friend onceagain...y'days scene were better than todays..atlest we cud see him thinking of gunjan all the time despite shenna being with him, instead of thinking why he was thinking of gunjan all the time despite sheena being with him , he's back to square one,,,