MJHT Written Update - June 24, 2009

Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Hello Members,
Our regular updater, Hamza will not be able to update for a while as she is not doing well😒. Lets pray for her well-being.
Written Update for June 24, 2009
Everyone is congratulating Mayank and Nupur, while they are lost in their thoughts. Nupur thinks to herself when Mayank helped her tie her dori was that a hint from him. Mayank is thinking why did he have to tie her dori? He tries to remain cool and tries to walk away when suddenly Nupur goes to him and congratulates him on his performance. He says thank you and Nupur asks him did you not like her performance to which Mayank replies yes and walks away. Nupur thinks there has to be something wrong and she decides to go talk to Mayank.
Tamana is waiting for her fiance.
Mayank and Samrat are rehearsing their scenes. Mayank happens to say his lines and is overheard by Nupur. Mayank was saying that they can never be together. That girl can never match me. she talks so much I cannot stand her in my life. These were reahearsing lines, which nupur thought Mayank was actually talking about her and she leaves.
Samrat and Mayank finish rehearsing and start talking about how these lines relate to their lives. Mayank says soon we will be back to reality and the truth needs to come out. Samrat states that he doesnt like reality and Mayank says is there any tension? Maybe between Gunjan and Sheena and Samrat is shocked that Mayank guessed that. Mayank and Samrat apna gyaan bat the phirthe hain.. 😕 At the end both are confused ... should they be practical or not.. 😕
On the other side Nupur is crying. She cant believe that Mayank could think like this about her ... All this time it was Varun not Mayank. Mayank comes there and thinks to himself that he should do what samrat said to him, which was to go talk to her and explain her. Nupur is about to walk away and Mayank stops her and asks her if there is any problem she says no! but if you have any you can let me know.. Mayank says something is wrong... and from there Nupur bursts at him and tell him that she realized everything now.
Mayank is still confused as to why she reacted like this and tries to talk with her. She says my problem is you.
On the other hand Samrat thinks to himself that she should follow Mayank's advice and actually put things in action. So he decides to talk to Sheena infront of Ginjan and vice versa. Samrat goes and talks to Gunjan infront of Sheena and Gunjan tells him that she needs to talk to him.
Nupur is yelling at Mayank and telling him atleast he should care for her feelings. Mayank is as confused as ever. She tells him why does he not understand that she can be hurt too and she has feelings as well. Mayank gets mad and says till date all i have been doing is trying to understand your feelings. Mayank pulls her towards her and asks what should he do today?
On the other hand Gunjan is trying to tell Samrat that he needs to break his friendship with her. She is crying and Finally she breaks the news and Samrat looks heartbroken. He says No and Gunjan says yes.. because Sheena loves you a lot. Samrat again refuses and says Sheena will have to understand. Also he said that he wont build a relationship by losing Gunjan.
Nupur tells mayank that he was right..."Tumhari intelligence ke saamne meri kya aukaad hai" She thought that we were friends. Mayank gets mad ... and says you never were my friend because if we were friends we would have understood eachother. It was a heated argument and Mayank and Nupur agree that after this play is over they will go their own way.
Episode Ends.
Precap: Mayur Mere Haath Mein and SaJan walking away.
Edited by Gaganjot.S - 16 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Cool update sweety thanks..i hope hamza get well soon..
rishani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks,it was a gud episode,Mayur scene was so great,& Gujan made me cry when she cries!
Afraa89 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i really like sam's dialougue wen he said to chashmish....
hamari dosti ki kimat par nahi
268143 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

thanx soo much 4 da update 👏 seems like an epi wif an emotional high ........ n now we will get 2 c da turning points in thr relationships 😛

lastmin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

OMG - hope all this confusion gets resolved in tommorrow's epi.

Thanx for the wonderful update!!
luv-myur thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks!
thankyou very much.😊
Edited by luv-myur - 16 years ago
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanks for that eloquently written update.

I have yet to see a show with so much fan fare and yet so much randomness thrown in.

SaYank scene re: practical and theory - Ridiculous
MaYur fight - Forced
SaJan conversation - Broken record

nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks, I can't wait to watch the episode, i had guest over so didn't get a chance to
..kashish.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks alot for the update!