saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aarohi-karan

yup, I think she needs a make over in her hair style

and costumes OH, plzz let it be
dont expect gunjan to wear shorts and skirts
I luv he the way she is
if gunjan tries to be lyk sheena OR u can say anjali(kajol)of kuck kuch hota hai, u cannot imagine, the world of gunjan fans will turn
😲😲

i agree with u i dont want her wardrobe 2 be changed but atleast her hairstyle..
abanti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
PLZZZZZZZZZZZ NO MAKE OVER...................in all serials the BEHENJI heroine is given a make over...............BUT MJHT IS UNIQUE....................i DONT EVEN WANT TO SEE GUNJI WITHOUT SPECS...................SHE LOOKS MOOOOOOOOOORRRREEE BEAUTIFUL WITH GLASSES ON.........................i dont want MJHT to bcome like other serials................there is no need to bcome more pretty...............COZ GUNJI ALREADY LOOKS PRETTIER THAN SHEENA
-Sarzz- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abanti

PLZZZZZZZZZZZ NO MAKE OVER...................in all serials the BEHENJI heroine is given a make over...............BUT MJHT IS UNIQUE....................i DONT EVEN WANT TO SEE GUNJI WITHOUT SPECS...................SHE LOOKS MOOOOOOOOOORRRREEE BEAUTIFUL WITH GLASSES ON.........................i dont want MJHT to bcome like other serials................there is no need to bcome more pretty...............COZ GUNJI ALREADY LOOKS PRETTIER THAN SHEENA<br>

I totally agree with u! no makeover 4 gunjan plz! 🥱
Tangled thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey all.............
im not a regular member of this forum,,,,,,,,but i love MJHT...........like u all does........

abt gunjan's makeover.........well i had a random thot on friday...maybe.......wen RV was not allowed to work in the play.....i thot may be diya wud also back off...and by any chance...gunjan came into play....and being a heroine she had to put on a lil makeip ans lenses...it will surely blow up sammy!!!wat say...

wase i love gunjan for what she is....but ya...her hair...or shud i say...her wig def need some attention!!!
prince-tidus thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
NOOO WAY , i want to gunjan look this i don't change her look
whatever she looks , i like it
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
No I think she is perfect the way she is. The only thing I really hate is that wig! But, Gunjan is perfect because her looks in the show, make her character. And if she changes her looks then the actual Gunjan that was meant to be will be lost. I want for things to stay the way they are. Just somehow get rid of that AWEFUL wig! LMAO!
heena.damor thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
no yaar she dosent need any make over.... she is beautiful in her own way...... beauty is in simplicity.......so our gunjan is d best.....
-Natasha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
rite now i don't think sam should love gunjan in d way she looks but i think afterwrds there will will a make-over of gunjan
xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Nopes ! Gujan doesnt need a makeover !! The way she looks is the major reason why sammy loves her so much !! that's why she is different ! he loves her for her simplicity ! 😊

423191 thumbnail
Completely agree to wat Naveen di says !