Iqraimran thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hgrhr@ thnkx alot.u such a sweetheart
burberryx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hgrhr

😆😆 Yeah....me waiting for the manaoing to come too!!
I hope Nupur doesn't give in that easily....he should suffer a bit too...!

nupur should ignore him big time n he seriously should suffer for very long😆

5. Nupur has been wondering what is wrong with mayank... casually she asks uday ki why does a person behave like this (without taking any names) and uday answers that may be he is on DRUGS!!! And nupur is alarmed... so mayank is taking drugs... and a new confusion ensues...

OMG r u kidding me? drugs? wat on earth?😕dodo n his lame excuses

hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ Burberryx : Yeah my jaw dropped at the drugs thing!! Nupur is gonna go hysterical I think on that one...
Dodo bhi na...kuch bhi kehta hai!
Angel-A thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nidhi thanx alot yaar.. m so excited for mayur.. n anxiously too for sajan..
burberryx thumbnail
i know ..btw u r niddhi rite? im tanya
the thing is will nupur juz blindly think its true n confront mayoo..omg..
already mayoo is so angry wit her n rude ..imagine nupz comes n talk to him bout drugs..omg..he will be more pissed at her! i dont see where is this heading to..
Edited by burberryx - 16 years ago
Arteclectic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wohoooooooo awsome i can't wait to see samy missing gunjan looks awsome track coming ahead and the play ufffffffffff
saylithegreat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thank u
ur a sweeetheart!!!!!!
sam missing gunjan will be so nice
me waiting for it
n mayank n drugs!!!!
BY GOD!!!!!
uday bhi na lolz
hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: burberryx

i know ..btw u r niddhi rite? im tanya
the thing is will nupur juz blindly think its true n confront mayoo..omg..
already mayoo is so angry wit her n rude ..imagine nupz comes n talk to him bout drugs..omg..he will be more pissed at her! i dont see where is this heading to..

Hey tanya😊
Yeah she'll straightforward go and confront him....I think he'll overdo the rudeness there and then as the other scoop said, he'll realise how rude he's being always and then the manaoing will start...that's what I'm waitiing for!
Bollywood_chic thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks so much Nidhi xxSonia
burberryx thumbnail
@niddhi yeah hmm cuz this scoop came after that scoop so i thought where its heading to..lolz..now it makes sense the reason why he will manao her lolz..im also waiting for that..never seen mayank in that avatar yet..
but still drugs? ugh