SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7
Scene for later on.....

One hot sunny summer day Gunjun & Samrat go on a picnic with the college mates Mayank, Nupur, Benji, & Dia. It was a class trip to a paradise beach and have a picnic.

The girls play beach volleyball against the guys and in girls team is Gunjun, Nupur & Dia and boys team is Samrat, Mayank & Benji. They start playing and by mistake or on purpose 😆 Benji hit the volleyball on Dia's nose and she breaks her nose too.

Dia gets angry & leaves immediate saying, " Ahhh my NOSE....*cries* " 😆

& Monaya & ArTi smiles & laughs....

How do you guys like is so far?

naz17555 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-Prii-x

Scene for later on.....

One hot sunny summer day Gunjun & Samrat go on a picnic with the college mates Mayank, Nupur, Benji, & Dia. It was a class trip to a paradise beach and have a picnic.

The girls play beach volleyball against the guys and in girls team is Gunjun, Nupur & Dia and boys team is Samrat, Mayank & Benji. They start playing and by mistake or on purpose 😆 Benji hit the volleyball on Dia's nose and she breaks her nose too.

🤣🤣🤣 omg u really cracked me uppp! this would be such a funny scene!!!!!!! i would love to see all the characters in a scene together! it would be sooo much funn!
Edited by naz17555 - 16 years ago
SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: naz17555

🤣🤣🤣 omg u really cracked me uppp! this would be such a funny scene!!!!!!! i would love to see all the characters in a scene together! it would be sooo much funn!

thanks for liking it. Don't worry more to come. Miss.Drama Queen's nose is busted 😆
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
omg epi made me go mad
finally sajan dance rehearsal scene has come
precap was hilarious for both sajan n mayur
@prii - haha, u cracked me up dear
missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
oh my god PD i luved today's episode
haiyeeeeee da januable sajan scene .... am totallly fida over samrat right now ( all over again )
sigh da way he treid his best 2 make gunjan feel comfortable n al dose janaulbe sa luks he kept on giving her ..... oh my god am sure all sajan/ monaya fans r half dead right now !!
da only reason v rt fully dead is coz v wanan c wat will happen next exp at da ball !!!
oh n how can i forget ... samrat pullnig gunjan n den dipping her .... dat was jsu awesum 😍😍😍
n dat precap oh my god .. i wonder wat makes samrat react like dat 😆
cant wait for tomorrow ya ... hope its as janauble as today's episode
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey guys abt furure update i was thinking ki holi aa raha hai so y ot sum holi scenes i am sure maaza aayega
hatsuyuki-hime thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Reasons why the kitchen/picnic scene would work well for MJHT -
1) Because...We would FINALLY get to watch some group interaction between our adored 4 protagonists - something that I KNOW we all would like😳😃
2) Because...There would be endless potential for januable (sorry if I'm infringing anyone's copyrights over this word😆 - no seriously) scenes based around Sajan and Mayur😍 e.g. Samrat teasing Gunjan rather than actually helping, Nupur slipping on something in her hyperactive state and Mayank catching her just in the nick of time. In fact, it's be nice to see Sajan and Mayur exchanging smug, knowing looks when they see the other couple in an...awkward situation😉😆😳
3) Because...We'd have interesting scope for role-reversal where Gunjan and Mayank end up having to kick Nupur and Samrat out😆😆😆 C'mon - you can pretty much tell Nupur and Samrat would be useless in a kitchen - I mean HE would just jack up on caffeine and SHE can barely manage a milkshake😆
4) Because...There'd be a chance to incorporate missingvmars's lovely Samrat-cutting-himself-and-Gunjan-bandaging-his-finger idea - gives us a glimpse of the hyperactive Nurse Gunji who I know is lurking in there somewhere😆
5) Because...The kitchen catching fire would definitely add an extra dimension to Nupur and Samrat's 'fiery' personalities😆 - the Jiju-Saali can bond while attending compulsory therapy later for Pyromania😆
6) Because...After the to-be-in-laws are done preparing the food, the picnic can make for a nice change of scene where our very own famous four are joined by all their friends - this way, Benji and CJ-Uday fans are catered for as well. It'd also be cute to get some more Nupur-Uday-Gunjan scenes this way although I'm guessing he'd be way too wrapped in CJ😆 Plus, the more people there are, the more potential there is for playing games and whatnot - imagine Gunjan having to face truth-or-dare😕😆😆
7) Because...Having to manage Nupur and Samrat in the kitchen would be all the practice that Gunjan and Mayank would really need when it comes to managing their own little chunnu-munnus😆😆😆 And considering that Nupur and Samrat are still kids themselves, they're going to need ALL the practice they can get😆
So...in conclusion, I say we work on this scene and pitch it to PD when we're done with it. Opinions anyone?
z@heen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey guyz did PD come online today??
any more scoop??
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: x-Prii-x

Scene for later on.....

by far the best scene😆 kya baat hain prii😉jks apart it wud b fun to watch the playing VB,.ahaaaaa😳😉
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Muahhh.. Today was an amazing episode😍 and the best part was the precpa. Mayur singing title track and Sammy telling Gunji not to take advantage of him🤣