Originally posted by: nureat01

What do you think, Piya?? Take a guess😛😆

Aww im very very at this😆
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: me and just me

Havn't watch it yet.. It doesn seem to be interesting, from you topic.. I'm gonna watch it anyway. I'll edit after i've watched. 😃

Okk😊
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Piya's older than you???😲😆....wow, I had no idea you called her di😆.....Maybe I should start calling Piya 'di' as well, what say Piya?😉😆

I expected no less from you!!! 😆 Yaar no I'm definately elder to Piya, but Piya di sounds good so I just call her that... plus it makes me feel younger as well!!! 😃 Especially with my 18th birthday coming up!!! 😭😭😭
piya2025 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meteora_smt

I expected no less from you!!! 😆 Yaar no I'm definately elder to Piya, but Piya di sounds good so I just call her that... plus it makes me feel younger as well!!! 😃 Especially with my 18th birthday coming up!!! 😭😭😭

Kya yaar..itni badi stupid bana dia mujhe😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: meteora_smt

LOL....so you do it just so you can get a reaction out of me?? Interesting😆.....So you call her 'di' to feel younger??!! ROFL😆😆......Yeh aaj kal ke bacche, by god! You feel 'old' cuz your 18th b'day's coming up???😲😆😆......Then toh I deffo won't tell you how old I am.....by your 'calculations' I'll prolly have one foot in the grave😆😆
thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
18 makes you feel old???

I'm 21.... what does THAT mean???

And the Highlight of todays episode was the SaJan precap. Today was boring. Uday was Fabulous😆 and Samrat when he was talking to Dia and had no idea what she was talking about😆 that was good too but all the Nupur/Mayank scenes I didn't like They just gave me a sense of Impending Doom😕
Mayank didnt smile at all today and looked so stern and serious and Nupur was so worried.... this isn't going to end well.....

Aisha xxx😉
Iqraimran thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sorry to say but today episode is bore .not enjoy
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: thornewood9

18 makes you feel old???

I'm 21.... what does THAT mean???

That means that by Sonia calculations, you're about 80 years old and I'm the age of 'Ba'....that is 150 years old😆😆😆
thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

That means that by Sonia calculations, you're about 80 years old and I'm the age of 'Ba'....that is 150 years old😆😆😆

🤣🤣🤣

Aisha xxx🤣
piya2025 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditti-983

sorry to say but today episode is bore .not enjoy

I know & i agree