CryingEyes- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Hey Zaara,awesum VM as always.I loved all your videos and love this one too.Great song and perfect scene selection,you are too good yaar👏.Keep up the good work dear and make many many more.

SamLuvsSaRun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely VM yaa Zaara dear..Luved itt soo muchhhhhhh..Too goood👍🏼
sherizzz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
heyy zaaraa.....🤗

Kuch to hua hai" vm was such a lovvellyyyy n beautiful yaaarr.....i completely enjoyeed it!!!!!!!!!

Waiting 4 more wonderful mix!!!!!
styleislife13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hii Zaara.....
My name is Ayesha.....
1st time to see ur mixes....
Analysis....
1st scene is fab....
Luv to see the new n improved Gunjan....
Sammy is looking too cute.....
will reply later....bzy...
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome zaara really it was fab esp sajan !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks for the pm
luv ya
hema
bulbul123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
beautiful i loved it so much so romantic really nice
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
That was fab zaara!!Love the others as well!!
smartleo_walo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great Zaara ~!
U Are Getting Aweso0me Day By Day ~!
Aweso0me Work Do0ne ~!~!

Lo0ved SaJan PArt Mo0re ~!
The So0ng Selection Is Great !~
thnx For The PM !~~!~

Fab Hun !~~!

Loads Of Care ~!

-Walo
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
thank u sooo much.😛

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

another great Vm of our fav couple😉...... The assembling is done beautifully .... It was romantic 😍+ sweet 😳+ full of masti all at the same time ... Honey, Masha ALLah u have great talent ... U can really make professional videos 😉.... great going .... truly liked it ❤️👍🏼

Thank u sooo much Sana.. thanx for the huge compliment.. i hope to continue to entertain you in the future..

Originally posted by: saylithegreat

here comes another wonderful vm

how do u manage to be so nice evertyme lolz
great wrk
loved it

thank u sayli... its all the love and support from you guys

Originally posted by: piya2025

Will watch it & comment on youtube.:)
piya.

yes.. piya i got your comment on youtube...thanx alot hun

Originally posted by: MarialikesMohit

Hey Zaara,awesum VM as always.I loved all your videos and love this one too.Great song and perfect scene selection,you are too good yaar👏.Keep up the good work dear and make many many more.

Thank u sooo much Maria.. im soo glad you enjoyed it...
Zaara
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
im waiting Ambi...lol....

Originally posted by: sweetdreams4040

Lovely VM yaa Zaara dear..Luved itt soo muchhhhhhh..Too goood👍🏼

thank u sooo much...😛

Originally posted by: sherizzz

heyy zaaraa.....🤗

Kuch to hua hai" vm was such a lovvellyyyy n beautiful yaaarr.....i completely enjoyeed it!!!!!!!!!

Waiting 4 more wonderful mix!!!!!

🤗🤗thank u sooooo much love... im soo happy u liked it..

Originally posted by: styleislife13

Hii Zaara.....

My name is Ayesha.....
1st time to see ur mixes....
Analysis....
1st scene is fab....
Luv to see the new n improved Gunjan....
Sammy is looking too cute.....
will reply later....bzy...

Thank u Ayesha..im glad you enjoyed it...yeh same here i love the new Gunjan..
Zaara