ssm97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Chill girls, remember dikra has a maqsad, so let's wait till 3rd Sept at least. Moreover, it's an offscreen pic.. There might be ishveer remarriage cmg up.
HarshaMawra thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
These two are so so so adorable... i juz love these two together offscreen. .
Grrr but i hate Ritika!!!
Wish there was an ishveer pic along with Shakti-smoo offscreen pic
tejaswiniwenham thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeh dulha dulhan bante rahenge, hum sab bewakoof aur EK rich. 🤣 😆 🤢
i dont understand, if they wanted to separate RV and Ishu using Ri, then atleast they could've made her a regular good person who gets annoyed with RV ishu hot and cold relationship rather than an utterly crazy murderous psychopath.
naxathira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
VC288 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well i just loved the lep scene from today's epi.waiting eagerly for next epi.now i am damn sure that some khichadi is cooking in mind of rv nd ritika will for sure be exposed this time in attempt to her 3 rd marriage with rv.but if person who exposes her is rv then that will be like rain for people in drought!!!!else so many will be disappointed as cv's r hinting in promos nd serial that rv has reason behind marriage with ritika nd this wedding is not going to happen in any way for sure...
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: VC288

well i just loved the lep scene from today's epi.waiting eagerly for next epi.now i am damn sure that some khichadi is cooking in mind of rv nd ritika will for sure be exposed this time in attempt to her 3 rd marriage with rv.but if person who exposes her is rv then that will be like rain for people in drought!!!!else so many will be disappointed as cv's r hinting in promos nd serial that rv has reason behind marriage with ritika nd this wedding is not going to happen in any way for sure...

What's that word? Oh yes ...AMENNN!
nimajai16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Enchanteur..

But this time I din't like his Sherwani 🤣

🤣Shaadi ke bekar attempt! Teesri baar...hattrick! All his sherwani's must be auctioned...yaar!!!

behirlover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimajai16

🤣Shaadi ke bekar attempt! Teesri baar...hattrick! All his sherwani's must be auctioned...yaar!!!

I feel pity frnritika evrytym dey provide her wid bst jewellery nd awesome lehnga BT ishani nd reason related to her spoil her all hard work 😡 😡
_shadesnature_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..Enchanteur..

But this time I din't like his Sherwani 🤣

It's glittering too much 😆
Saba_Pari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
kya faltu mai time waste kr rahay 😡 ranveer and rithika ki shadi 3rd time hne wali