1039235 thumbnail
I want RanVeer to realize IsHaani's love before Ri go to jail..
It's high time i really don't want to see that because of third person they are realizing their mistakes like IsHaani comes to know it was not RanVeer's child because of Sharman, she realizes she love's RanVeer from starting after Chiraag blurted it out that it was all RanVeer's quality he was wearing... RanVeer should realize his importance in IsHaani's life before Ri truth comes in front of him with all proofs and before all this he should accept her(IsHaani) in front of the world.
Edited by RTPMS - 10 years ago
1039235 thumbnail
@TL the sadist in me really want all Ishkar, RaRi scenes to be once again played on IshVeer with full intensity care, love this will prove that they were not happy, complete and were not enjoying without eachother..
What to talk about IshVeer scenes played on cross couples, the so called Creative's have given all the male lead characteristics to the extra just to adjust him into the soap :(

njan20 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Firstly I want them to clear their MU n then as we all know Ishveer 1st wedding anniversary coming afore so I want RV to give surprise his wife Ishani Ranveer Waghela by taking her some outside beautiful isolated place where no one will disturb them.. n first RV express his feeling for Ish n say ILU to her the same thing do Ish by expressing her feeling to RV.. they have candle light dinner n dance together n have great fun.. 😳
Edited by njan20 - 10 years ago
ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Since their will be a fight between RI and Ishani according to New spoilers then I would like a scene :

Where Ishani again wears ulti saree ( intentionally ) and RI mocks her in front of Ranveer and Ranveer will feel very bad then he will in front of everyone kiss Ishani on her hand and say in front of every one :

" You are the best wife , you knew I was having a bad day and to bring a smile on my face you weared the saree ulti because you knew that would make me smile because I remembered one of the most sweetest moment of life " Then RI will burn in jealousy , and Ranveer will wink at Ishani and then in front of everyone he will take her to the room and then Ishani will still look at him all dazed then Ranveer will tell her to fix her saree and tell her that she should stop doing Things like that because maybe she did not care but he could not see anyone insult her 😳

PS : Really bad , leikin in my self defence CVs has messed with my head 😆 😆
matsh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great Ideas Folks !! 🤗

Love all of them !! So nice to see IshVeerians in full force !!!
🤗🤗🤗🤗

CVs hope you are stalking this thread !!

😛😛😛😛😛😛😛
Mikasa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well at this pt. of time i only want to see some light scenes of ishveer which can make us laugh ( & blush😳) not d intense dramatic scenes ,got tired of them seriously🤢 , something lyk
Ishaani trying to cook something while rv mocking her , resulting a cute vegetable fight ,bottle gourd , drumsticks etc can be their weapons 😛 or aata fight...
ishveer going 4 a bengali themed party , rv helping ishaani to wear that kinda sari😳😳 with his world famous dialogue ' maa ne mujhe all rounder banaya hai ' 😆😆

or currently i want after ishu , rv should cum 2 know ri's truth so that they can play jagga jassos n spy on ri to expose her 😃 , while using their funny code language ( i.e calling ri chudail , dayan , ) or copying ri's emotional drama behind her back😛😛
Ummm...🤔 i know that they r not gud enough to be implemented in d show as well as compared to u all , but still i can't resist to put up my thoughts 😕😕
RebeccaValentin thumbnail
awww MM 😳😳😳
both d ideas r so romantic n owsummm 👏👏

n others too.. 👏👏
all d members r amazing wid ur thoughts!! 🤗

PLZ PLZ CVS STALK DIS..
DNT USE UR TRP-STARVIN BRAINS N JUS CPY D IDEAS FRM HERE..

THEY RE SURE2 BRING SUPERRR SE UPARRR TRPS FR U ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Edited by RebeccaSweety - 10 years ago
.CAFFEINELOVER thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
As there would be a sautan track so here's another scene I want.As we all know this show is famous 4 organising parties aur kuch ho na ho 1 mahine me 2-3 parties r must for this show to go on.On that party a paper dance is organised 4 d couples(the dance in which couples usually dance on a piece of paper and it's area keeps on decreasing with change in song.when the couples are told to come near d stage ritika goes near ranveer but ishani comes there and grab him by his coat and takes him to d stage initially ranveer is stunned but when the song starts both get lost into each other's eyes and we have beautiful scene with ritika burning in jealousy
.CAFFEINELOVER thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Another scene I want is that ishani speak that sindoor dialogues to ritika it will go something like this ek chutki sindoor ki kimat tum kya janno ritika chudail suhagan k sar k Taj hota ha ek chutki sindoor and something like this as I don't remember d whole dialogue.I know we have discussed d scene but would love to see these dialogues from ishani.

ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: RebeccaSweety

awww MM😳😳😳
both d ideas r so romantic n owsummm👏👏

n others too..👏👏
all d members r amazing wid ur thoughts!!🤗

PLZ PLZ CVS STALK DIS..
DNT USE UR TRP-STARVIN BRAINS N JUS CPY D IDEAS FRM HERE..

THEY RE SURE2 BRING SUPERRR SE UPARRR TRPS FR U⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank u Rebecca 😳 😳 I am glad you liked it 😳

Everyone is coming With really great ideas , CVs read this !!