GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
no girls they showed Ishveer as children enacting Radha Krishan ... they used to dress up like them ...they showed one scene with mota babu ...
Edited by SanaSarwar - 10 years ago
ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

no girls they showed Ishveer as children enacting Radha Krishan ... they used to dress up like them ...they showed one scene with mota babu ...

Do u have a link to that ? 😊 Can 't remember seeing that
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

dear friends,

sana is right during janmashtami chirag comes to parekh family for rituals of pulling the baby stroll which has to be done by newly engaged couple..there the flashback was shown of ishveer being radhe krishna...

technically i don't want ishveer to be either ram sita or radha krishna...since in both case...couple do not have happy ending😕
GamesOfLife thumbnail
thanks anup_mech i was thinking k sub ko kiya ho gaya hai 😆... i don't rem the exact epi girls ...but as he said it happened...😛.
ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

thanksanup_mech i was thinking k sub ko kiya ho gaya hai😆... i don't rem the exact epi girls ...but as he said it happened...😛.

Okey thank u 😊
GamesOfLife thumbnail
anup_mech i want Radha krishan reference .. not for ending . i don't want their sad ending but i do want one thing that is as Krishna ,Rv 2 is also powerful .. n world revolve around him but he revolves around Ish just as Radha controlled Krishna through love ... i want that kind of connection and reference ...
Edited by SanaSarwar - 10 years ago
life_is_fun thumbnail
The concept of either of them do not have a happy ending... Moreover, our sweet EK won't be able to handle it ...
And I remember it was a very cute scene where Ishaani asks Ranveer to wear that crown and she clicks his photo... She said he looked too cute in his childhood but now he is looking like bandar...
life_is_fun thumbnail
Sana,
But they don't handle the things gracefully... See what they did to Ram Seeta concept... RV himself started saying I am the Ram, I am the Ravan... What is this?

They start writing their own gathas of Ramayan and Mahabharat which even Valmiki and Ved Vyas failed to write...😆
Edited by life_is_fun - 10 years ago
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anup_mech

</div><div>

dear friends,

sana is right during janmashtami chirag comes to parekh family for rituals of pulling the baby stroll which has to be done by newly engaged couple..there the flashback was shown of ishveer being radhe krishna...

<font color="#ff0000">technically i don't want ishveer to be either ram sita or radha krishna...since in both case...couple do not have happy ending</font>😕

thanks for this information yet haven't remembered! What was actual scene of fb? Don't know whats necessary of ekta to make symbolism like these with her leads! N its true ishveer's love story isn't ever b smooth. They wl again separate n then again be unit this way it wl b gonna on.
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ram-0075

Here's the ishveer scene I want.When ritikas truth come I want a stunned ranveer.He just silently walks away from d place ishani tries to stop him but he doesn't listen to her.I want to see a heartbroken ranveer remembering what had he done he had not trusted d person he loved all d past bad memories revisits his mind he is completely shattered with tears falling from his eyes.He reaches his mota bapuji office sees his photo and gets emotional and says sorry that he couldn't take care of ishani and he doesn't deserve her and suddenly he sees ritikas photo and he gets angry and stars to destroy everything in d office he remembers how much has he has hurted ishani he's completely shattered and cries loudly(shakti would do this scene brilliantly I feel).On the other side ishani is worried and anxious that where ranveer had gone she tries to find him and sees his car parked outside her fathers office.Ranveer opens the cupboard and there's a gun kept in it and tells that he doesn't want to live on this world anymore he doesn't deserve ishani after all d pain he has given her before pulling d trigger he remembers his beautiful moments with ishani and says I love u ishani but I don't deserve u just about he is to pull d trigger ishani stops him and slaps him hard (our slap wish also fulfilled) and tells him how could he leave her she can't live without him she lives on his heartbeat and then a perfect emotional confession finishing with ishani giving ranveer a kiss.I know this scene is senseless but this senseless track has destroyed my creative mind

dear ram,

wow!!!!!

what an imagination full of intensity...full on drama...full of nail biting situation...

with airs full blowing when ishaani reaches mota babu office...lights getting on off...thunder storm

doing its duty with full force...and when ranveer pulling trigger and remembering ishaani...bg song

jhoka hawa ka aaj bhi gaalo pe tere sajadda hota na...tere dupatta..

and when the KISS DATE happens...the song sun sathiyaa

and definitely this scene is not senseless for me..but i want ishaani to take the lead with her making him remember what is she for him and what role he has in her life...😳😳