pooja111 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey everyone i'm pooja n new to this chat .. hope to get more info n make more friends here... 😊
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@amrit: sure sure..i'll take u to the sky.... 😆 😆 wen u r with me..phir darr kaisa?? 😆

@princess: pls ask ur guards to guard me also... 😆

@saara: bye..happy dreaming!!!

@anisah: bye to u too...

vaise i too wud be goin now.....bahut kaam baaki hai.... 😳
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Princess

Alright, I'm out people. It's mid-night. I'll go and sleep while you night owls guard my Raj Mahal😛.

Warning/Request/Whatever:

People pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee don't chat too much😳. I don't wanna wake up and find 300 pages the next day😆.

Good night🥱

🤣 We will make it double then u dont want!! 600 is ok right?

~LiNa~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princess

Lina: Stop day dreaming yaar. Sharad isn't yours. My doli went to his angana long time ago and there isn't any space for anyone now. Who recommended you re? I wanna know my other fan too😆😆. I love my PC too and my internet😆 and Sharad is your jeeju, not your CRUSH😡😛

sorry yaar, thats a secret i'll never tell! haha im starting to sound like Gossip Girl

Sharad...sigh...you know how many desperate girls are there out there fighting for him? the least u could do is share!😆

illuminated. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_on_earth

@amrit: sure sure..i'll take u to the sky.... 😆 😆 wen u r with me..phir darr kaisa?? 😆

@princess: pls ask ur guards to guard me also... 😆

@saara: bye..happy dreaming!!!

@anisah: bye to u too...

vaise i too wud be goin now.....bahut kaam baaki hai.... 😳

Amrit i am telling u dont go with Star...She is not reliable!🤣🤣

Dont worry..I will be back Muaahahahahahah 🤣🤣 Dont miss me too muchh🤣

illuminated. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~LiNa~

sorry yaar, thats a secret i'll never tell! haha im starting to sound like Gossip Girl

Sharad...sigh...you know how many desperate girls are there out there fighting for him? the least u could do is share!😆

🤣

illuminated. thumbnail
Star take care of Lina..or else I shall be back!! 🤣
Edited by ~Saraa~ - 17 years ago
Star_on_earth thumbnail
@saara: i thought u were gone!!..btw dont give wrong warnigns to amrit...she trusts me alot 😉

ya i agree with princess...pls dont chat too much ok...

btw lemme note down ur names..before i forget who all i made frens today..

amrit
saara
princess
anisha (vavavoom)
lina

btw hi pooja111..welcome to IF.... 😃
illuminated. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_on_earth

@saara: i thought u were gone!!..btw dont give wrong warnigns to amrit...she trusts me alot 😉

ya i agree with princess...pls dont chat too much ok...

btw lemme note down ur names..before i forget who all i made frens today..

amrit
saara
princess
anisha (vavavoom)
lina

btw hi pooja111..welcome to IF.... 😃

🤣🤣 Waisay before i leave...Telling u Star i will be waiting for a reply to the question that is in my Siggy box!🤣🤣

Star_on_earth thumbnail
bye saara...bye bye.....go sleep now!! u talk alot! 😉 😆 😆

btw..i m going too... 😆

hi pooja..wud u be my friend?? 😳