Rosyme thumbnail
Posted: 5 months ago

Belated birthday wishes to you 💐 💐.

Happy Birthday 🎂 🎊🎊

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Originally posted by: x.titli.x

Happy birthday cutie Shreya, it's always a pleasure interacting with you. You're adorable,caring and full of life. smiley27smiley31

Have a wonderful birthday with your family and loved ones.smiley31

Hugs smiley31

Thank you for the tag, the thread is really cutesmiley9

Thank you Titliiiismiley27smiley42

Your full of sweetness yourself, baat karne mein toh achha lagega hismiley9

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Belated birthday wishes to you 💐 💐.

Happy Birthday 🎂 🎊🎊

Thank you Rosysmiley27smiley31

Vhbc iggv honh

Related Topics

Members Lounge Thumbnail

Posted by: missFiesty_69

4 months ago

A thread dedicated to Rang Mahal ki Rani aka Minionite/Shreya

https://imgur.com/a/EKoir9f Shreya ke baare mein kya kahun ? She’s the mastermind behind all the fun aka mind boggling games in IF. The thing...

https://imgur.com/a/EKoir9f
Expand ▼
Members Lounge Thumbnail

4 months ago

A thread for our Rangon ki Mallika aka Wildestdreams

Parm aka Wildestdreams her multi tasking abilities are beyond *my* wildest dreams that’s for sure. A nursing profession, a mother, a moderator...

Expand ▼
Members Lounge Thumbnail

4 months ago

This Thread is dedicated to Shibani, aka Ms. oh_nakhrewaali 😋

https://imgur.com/a/HjXvym0 I have known Shibani since some time. The nakhra is just in her UN she’s a very nice person. She is a powerhouse of...

https://imgur.com/a/HjXvym0
Expand ▼
Members Lounge Thumbnail

Posted by: nushhkiee

22 days ago

||~Happy Guru Purnima~||

A very happy Guru Purnima to all!

Expand ▼
Members Lounge Thumbnail

Posted by: Quantum-Dot

1 months ago

Happy Father's Day

Father’s Day isn’t just a date on the calendar, it’s a chance to pause, take a breath, and thank the persons who have supported us, sometimes...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".