Congrats on color change🥳
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Thanks Sakshi, Nina & Soni 🥳🥳
A Lion never gets tired 😆
Can we ask Vijay to let us chose our colour then 😆
Like if you become stunner you can change colour once in 6 months
For stunnerz one In 4 months
Etc
Something like that
It’s unfair how we’re stuck with same colour 🤔
Need some SERIOUS change there 😆
Originally posted by: Ariyatogether
On 25000 posts i will be StunnerzIf i stay active then few days or max 1-2 weeks😆
That's a lot of posts. You need to make more than 100 posts per day. 😆
Haven't you considered changing your own DP too? 😆
Dont know how long you've had it for. I remember when we met, it was your current one. 😆
Thanks Soni 🤗Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
If I remain active, jaldi ho jaye ga 🤣
If not 2 months, let me give it at least 3 months. 🤣
Just spam and give us feast one day on your cc
You’ll be halfway through 🤣
That's a lot of posts. You need to make more than 100 posts per day. 😆
Haven't you considered changing your own DP too? 😆
Dont know how long you've had it for. I remember when we met, it was your current one. 😆
Yeah nd there are many😅
I think its just few months i have changed my dp🤔i hardly change my dp😆 The last dp i had it was for 1 yr😆
Why not simply let us choose our own colour anytime, how long we want until we want to change it. 😆 I heard it's already been suggested. Hinna must know, as she is regularly in the Site Issues Discuss thread 😆Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Can we ask Vijay to let us chose our colour then 😆
Like if you become stunner you can change colour once in 6 months
For stunnerz one In 4 months
Etc
Something like that
It’s unfair how we’re stuck with same colour 🤔
Need some SERIOUS change there 😆
Why not simply let us choose our own colour anytime, how long we want until we want to change it. 😆 I heard it's already been suggested. Hinna must know, as she is regularly in the Site Issues Discuss thread 😆
Oh
She also received one tomato 🍅 from Vijay I heard 👀🤣
Now i want to spam and become achieverz😭
join my game guys and dont forget to promote it to your friends🤣
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bollywood/5218800/game-translate-the-song
Why not simply let us choose our own colour anytime, how long we want until we want to change it. 😆 I heard it's already been suggested. Hinna must know, as she is regularly in the Site Issues Discuss thread 😆
Nah ! Roz change karenge toh boring hoga
Like UN let’s keep a restriction 😉
I don’t want people going from blue to pink to green in minutes
Kinda freaks you out🤔😆
Hello and welcome to thread 2 , discuss in this thread until the winner announcement. Previous thread link;...
Hello everyone Welcome to the first ever game I'm hosting in this site. I've brought this game to test your knowledge on movie and tv show...
Welcome New Members! Intro Game Welcome New Members Join the Fun Ice Breaker Game Introduce Yourself with Emojis! 💬 Instead of a boring intro,...
Disclaimer: Made double post by mistake another one already made by Priya185 (now we deserve double points too 🫣😂) Welcome, brave players, to...