ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
Guys I was thinking if we have enough time, or anyone of the member who is free... we can try to compile the messages (only messages, nots edits VMs) and make it a video and post it on Instagram... in that way KV has more chances to see it... what say? This idea we will implement if we have time
The man with an irresistible smile, drop dead gorgeous looks, swag who is making women of all ages across the country go weak in their knees and whose middle name is "Handsome, Mr. Karan Vohra, turns a year older today. The super sexy and dashing actor from Green Park, Delhi with a chiseled jawline and classic looks was born on January 5th, 1989. The good looking hunk started his career as a model and later participated in the famous Mr. India World contest in the year 2008. Next, he did an episodic for a horror show titled "Koi Aane Ko Hai. Karan then went on a hiatus of 8 years to venture into his family business of construction. His perseverance and hard work finally paid off when he landed the lead role of Shaurya Khanna in the hit television show "Zindagi Ki Mehek. Karan stole the hearts of millions of his fans with his charismatic portrayal of the super manipulative, shrewd and intelligent hotelier Shaurya Khanna. His chemistry with his co actress Samiksha Jaiswal has been explosive and flows with so much ease that it has enchanted the audiences since the inception of the show. His humble nature and the way to connect with his fans has skyrocketed his popularity so much so that he was ranked at NO.9 in the recently conducted "TV Personality for the year 2017 beating numerous stalwarts of the Indian Television. Blessed with amazing acting chops, good looks and charisma, we wish this gorgeous and handsome actor with killer ada' our best wishes for his birthday. May he get everything he deserves and desires!! Sky's the limit for an actor like you Karan Vohra!
Just let me know how it is!!! Let me know if I have to tweak any lines...wrote this in half an hour😆
The man with an irresistible smile, drop dead gorgeous looks, swag who is making women of all ages across the country go weak in their knees and whose middle name is "Handsome, Mr. Karan Vohra, turns a year older today. The super sexy and dashing actor from Green Park, Delhi with a chiseled jawline and classic looks was born on January 5th, 1989. The good looking hunk started his career as a model and later participated in the famous Mr. India World contest in the year 2008. Next, he did an episodic for a horror show titled "Koi Aane Ko Hai. Karan, also the owner of KORE Gym in Delhi, went on a hiatus of 8 years to venture into his family business of construction. His perseverance and hard work finally paid off when he landed the lead role of Shaurya Khanna in the hit television show "Zindagi Ki Mehek" . Karan stole the hearts of millions of his fans with his charismatic portrayal of the super manipulative, shrewd and intelligent hotelier Shaurya Khanna. His chemistry with his co actress Samiksha Jaiswal has been explosive and flows with so much ease that has enchanted the audiences since the inception of the show. His humble nature and the way to connect with his fans has skyrocketed his popularity so much so that he was ranked at NO.9 in the recently conducted "TV Personality for the year 2017" beating numerous stalwarts of the Indian Television. Blessed with amazing acting chops, good looks and charisma, we wish this gorgeous, handsome and extremely shy actor with 'killer ada' our best wishes for his birthday. May he get everything he deserves and desires!! Sky's the limit for an actor like you Karan Vohra!
Final!!
Hello D3 family! On 11th April, Dil Dosti Dance will complete 14 years and here we are to get the celebration thread on track The show ended...
Happy Birthday Shivu 💕💕💕🥰🥰🥰🥰. I'm glad that we have been interacting through India forums. I wish that the Almighty bless your life with...
I wish you a fantastic birthday filled with contentment, laughter, and beautiful memories. Happy Birthday, Radhii 🥰🥰 . May almighty bless you...
It's that time of the year again! As all Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon fans are aware, the show started on 6th June 2011 This year, we will be...