How many of you will stay here

Kavita99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Its heartbreaking to know that the show is going off air and since its date too is decided there is no chance left of its survival. So i just want to ask you all how many of you will remain here in the mhrw forum even after the show bid adieu to us.... Frenkly speaking just because of mhrw i joined if and here i met with lots of ppl who are now very dear to me... I will remain here if not much active though till the forum is open.. Share your opinion gyzz... Will miss saishi a lot😢

Joyness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Till the last episode airs I will stay

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

As long as the forum has posts, activity, stories, I would stay

sp1977 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

We can keep the forum alive by fanfictions. We can write our own stories on how the characters progress she have been.

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hey Kavita… I am going to miss you folks too.. yeah I have not been activer here since Mandar track but I was hoping one day sunny will be kicked out and I will be back to forum… but that didn’t happen… infact now show is ending…

well tbh people may stick around in forum post show for a while but after sometime everyone will leave… that’s the harsh truth… may be when you find another good show to watch … do tag me.. we will gang up again…

1215019 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sp1977

We can keep the forum alive by fanfictions. We can write our own stories on how the characters progress she have been.

On that note, allow me to share a feel-good story:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/158225177

...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

Hey Kavita… I am going to miss you folks too.. yeah I have not been activer here since Mandar track but I was hoping one day sunny will be kicked out and I will be back to forum… but that didn’t happen… infact now show is ending…

well tbh people may stick around in forum post show for a while but after sometime everyone will leave… that’s the harsh truth… may be when you find another good show to watch … do tag me.. we will gang up again…

Hey Nikki

There are so many untold story which will left with this show

I am sure I am not going to watch ITV anymore

I am done with this ITV shows and their TRP drama and ex saga 😔

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

Long time

I watch on and off since Sunny Keerti shadi

i'm a certain kind of a person and i expect people to be a certain way

sunny type people are there but i can't stand them

i itch all over but i lov me skin too much to watch sunny chhap episodes

like the mn is so cheap and ghtuya

i can't stand it

i wanted sunny exposed keerti realisng her mistakes sunny out but keerti forgiven and deeds forgotten because of baccha same with sunny

itv se sanyas le rahi hoon main phir nahi phasoongi

Meenakshi_5896 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavita99

Its heartbreaking to know that the show is going off air and since its date too is decided there is no chance left of its survival. So i just want to ask you all how many of you will remain here in the mhrw forum even after the show bid adieu to us.... Frenkly speaking just because of mhrw i joined if and here i met with lots of ppl who are now very dear to me... I will remain here if not much active though till the forum is open.. Share your opinion gyzz... Will miss saishi a lot😢

I will stay because so many things left unsaid we will keep alive through our fanfictions

Kavita99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Last episode ke baad tata bye bye kya?