Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Mujhe to ache lage.. Anyway shayari/poems mujhe kuch khaas aata nahi to judge..

Bana lo so that we can read them again when we want.. 😁

dhundhna pdega yaar .. pta ni kya kya or kb kb likha h hm teeno ne ..

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

dhundhna pdega yaar .. pta ni kya kya or kb kb likha h hm teeno ne ..

Atleast start from now..

Jugnu21 thumbnail

acha ye wala .. ha dekha to ta but ye screenwriter ka post h ye ni pta ta.. she is good …👍🏼

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Atleast start from now..

ok .. will think about it.. Neha and Anisha what do you guys think?

Jiggy7 thumbnail

acha ye wala .. ha dekha to ta but ye screenwriter ka post h ye ni pta ta.. she is good …👍🏼

Yup she is.. I think many ppl would have DMed her due to the misleading promos and precap and she used that caption and scene to reassure ppl..

Jugnu21 thumbnail

jiggy I have tagged you in story index thread.. Anvesha mentioned that she is not active here anymore.. in that case what should we do? should we open a new thread to collate all Os/FF/drabbles or should we continue in the same thread?

Jiggy7 thumbnail

jiggy I have tagged you in story index thread.. Anvesha mentioned that she is not active here anymore.. in that case what should we do? should we open a new thread to collate all Os/FF/drabbles or should we continue in the same thread?

We can continue there..

Just make her put a disclaimer that the lists will be updated in 2nd page as well.. All writers can reserve their own spots and add their own links everytime they write sth new..

Jugnu21 thumbnail

We can continue there..

Just make her put a disclaimer that the lists will be updated in 2nd page as well.. All writers can reserve their own spots and add their own links everytime they write sth new..

I tagged you there lets see if she responds first.....if not we will tag everyone and let them know....

Chatterbox1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

So I was wondering they said there is a saree rule for first year and to help meet with her job those pant sarees were designed. She is in jeans now a days so they completed 1 year? When did that happen 🤔