mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i love this song...it's awesum...i love the whole vm especailly the start and the end scenes....yaar u need to make more
naley4ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
woooooooooooooow gr8 work love it completely🤗
love the song to......keep on rocking
take care
Naley
jaanshen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
great vm amna maine ye serial kabhi dekha nahi but i like your vm and the song suits the video great work keep it up 😊😊
thk123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Beautiful VM amna. song i perfectly suite them.Good work 👍🏼
dusk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG nyce wrk aamna really like it 👏⭐️
priyankumupal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Amna this is wonderful....i love all the parts and that part where Adi smiles softly looking at Priya....wow....that part was superb.....please make some more....😊
jes_jade thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome VM Amna.....👏
Nice work...
Now I really want to watch this show...but I guess that I wud have to watch it on YT..
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8
OMG Loved it Amna!!! Loved it !!
muskaan23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amna jaan...... gr8 yaar... what song is tht???? which movie???
lonelyshadow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thank you all..!!!🤗

and the ones who don't watch this show.. please watch it.. it's a fantastic show..!!!😊

nads🤗 this song is from a serial which aired on sahara one.. song name is jo ishq ki marzi woh rab ki marzi