vidya0906 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HarshuS87

Sorry for super long post!

All in all... Vikrant is negative indeed fooling bichari Isha. Isha will be the ultimate game changer and teach him lesson. It will be interesting to see if they plan to end it on a positive note or Vikrant being punished. It is possible that Isha will change him. Who knows??!! So many questions now... But feels like CVs have fooled us big time. We got so connected with Vikrant the man but in the end Nalayak nighala...

I read funny line somewhere- 'SRK from DDJL turned out to be SRK in Baazigar'. Vikrant the player.

SB the man of expressions is killing it already. Its a pleasure to watch him onscreen...Mind blowing acting

@bold: What have I just read Harshu? Viks and negative!!! 😲 I dont think so 😕

And please dont be sorry for the long post...you have summed up everything so precisely..got to know in a nutshell all that has happened 👍🏼

And friends, just read the last few posts and I was like Agree with you all about, that if Viks is really fooling Isha, then he is not redeemable 😡 (but I doubt that is the case).

Looks like the serial will now be interesting to watch 😉

Edited by vidya0906 - 6 years ago
mishkil88 thumbnail
Shahrukh of DDLJ becoming shahrukh of Darr/ Baazigar 😃
dipalimanish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shocked beyond words. I hate this Vikrant Saranjame. 😡

That limbonichya jhadamage is still ringing in my ears. And that gun pointed at Isha. Very much scared for Isha now.
dipalimanish thumbnail
What the hell was that today.

I was still ready to believe that VS is bluffing all this only in front of Z but then that limbonichya jhadamage was very very scary. Isha' life is in real danger. Poor girl. 😭

Even that gun pointed at her when she is hugging him was dead scary.

Here VS wants to prove to saranjames that Isha is RN to gain property and on other hand she is really RN but doesn't know yet. VS's downfall is going to be very very interesting.

He looked like utter maniac today. Excellent acting by SB. 👏
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I have been carrying a superstition hence I decided to make new thread.. I will see if my superstition is true or false..
Superstition is since I stopped making thread trp started to fall.. AND just to check this.. I will be making next two threads.. If it continues to be out of top two shows.. Then I won't be making it further more🥱🥱
@hetal no one can make thread like you.. I am just checking the superstition so far...
Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Missed a bit of the start of the episode
Will start from VS talking to Z explaining to him that all of SGI is his he and Z have worked very hard to get all this so how can it not be his. Z does not understand so he repeated himself again and again atleast 3 times. Then he says that he was thinking of a plan of taking over SGI and property but was not able to get a proper plan. Just in time Ishas college function comes up he attends function and meets Isha she is a scared timid girl who has no confidence to say two words on her speech also.

After the rs. 2 auto rickshaw and blank cheque incident he could not stop thinking of her he wondered whether he was in love but no it was not that then what was it then he realised that isha is the girl who would help him achieve his goal. So he started his plan of pursuing isha but that was simple she had already fallen in love with him. He taught her that trust is very imp between two people so she not only loves him but trusts him blindly.

slowly he won the trust of her family too and today they are married now slowly all the property and shares are going to be in ishas name and eventually his. Z asks him how it is possible that property will be in ishas name to that VS says that he is going to prove to his family that Isha is reincarnation of RN.

VS goes home after taking to Z there isha is talking to VS photo about trust and love and how he will forever be hers and how she will be there for him always . Talking to VS photo she falls asleep. VS covers her with blanket and sings a song to her isha cuddles up to him and sleeps

Next day morning VS is shooting his gun at empty bottles. Isha gets frightened and hugs Aaisaheeb. She tells Isha that VS is troubled so he is shooting at the empty bottles. She runs out and comes in front of the gun and tells VS to talk to her about his troubles. VS pretending to be troubled and says yesterday meeting must have been a shock to her she is not married to 3500 crore person. But Isha reminds him that she has married him for the good person he is she does not mind even if he were a pizza boy. To that they both hug and VS points a gun at Isha at the back of her head and is happy that his plan is taking shape

Precap VS telling Z that Isha is like a wet mud ball he will shape he the way he wants and make her do what he wants
Edited by Gaurishah - 6 years ago
Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Dipali i also believe that VS is bluffing all this and is doing it in front of Z

Z was super anger at the knowledge that after putting in so many years of hard work no positive result was going to come out of it on top of it VS never told him about the clause also

He cant pretend about all the feelings for Isha at some point of time he must have felt something for her.

Z is dangerous and will harm Isha so i guess he is doing all this to keep her safe from Z as long as Z believes that Isha is just a pawn in the game he wont hurt her
goofyCat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I hate hate hate VS... 😭
That feeling when I was utterly shocked by and hating VS's new avatar, and at the same time was intrigued into the scenes- thanks to the way SB was playing it with utmost conviction!! No one else than him could have done VS to this much perfection 👏

Out of all predictions, they had to go with this one? It's so hard to believe that all his love and affection towards Isha was staged I don't think Visha relationship has any redemption from here.. It better not.

So is it that VS is going to fall in his own trap of proving Isha as RN's reincarnation. That's why all the hints at real recantation.. Or was that bluffing by VS too 😕
Edited by goofyCat - 6 years ago
dipalimanish thumbnail
So looks like there was a reason why Isha was shown as mute doll, sometimes plain dumb. It was easier for VS to trap her because of that. But I am still not able to believe that all this was planned by VS to trap Isha. Did I miss something in those earlier episodes, was there some hint given that he is just using her.

But I am surprised that VS never stopped to think why he met Isha in karjat temple or was she followed by his men and he knew she was coming there. Is Jogwa Bai planted by him the way that fakir was Jalinders person.

How come VS and Z know each other only for 20 years. That was when RN must have died. How come VS who trusts Z so much and shares everything with him, never disclosed his plans to trap Isha with him. 😕

Is VS doing all this with some other motive than he is showing. Not sure which VS is true one. How is it that Isha still trusts VS so much, why isn't she getting any bad vibes about him. Is it to mislead this VS and take him to his downfall.
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG! I am still in shock after the episode. What super superlative acting by SB. This guy is unbelievable. Is this the same Vikrant Saranjame we fell so much in love with? Vikrant scared me today 😲 The way he sang limbonichya zadamage caressing her head was chilling 😳
SB wow speechless. How he made us forget our adorable Vikrant in a heartbeat.
SB is going to totally kill this. I still can't hate Vikrant but I am sure he will make me.

I am sure Vikrant is going to get completely trapped in his own game. He wants to make everyone think Isha is RN so he will take her to that room. Where he will have staged all RN memories. Vikrant has no idea about Isha's dreams, what a stunning shock he is going to get when Isha turns out to be real RN. Vikrant's game will trap him.

Zende kept saying Isha is always going to win, Isha will bring Vikrant to streets, yes she will. He will get all the property to her and she will keep it.
As he lies about RN to her Isha will start remembering differently.

What was interesting dialogue was Vikrant admitted he couldn't stop thinking about Isha after he met her. He wasn't able to tell why, he thinks it was because she is key to his getting property. It was because she is RN.

Now the question is what was his relationship with RN? Today's Vikrant makes us believe he might have killed her. Is this the Isha take revenge story or there is something more to it?