dipalimanish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hetal, thanks for the promo. Looks scary. Right now it looks like VS faked his love and trapped Isha in this marriage. But I still feel he may change for her. Crossing my fingers on that. Hope they don't go bazigar way where Isha is left alone to cry.

So Isha is going to find out about VS's reality through her dreams. That is going to break her completely. 😭

Why advertise this as love beyond age. Where does that fit in. Anyway Isha is reincarnation of RN, so fate has landed her with VS rather than love.
Edited by dipalimanish - 6 years ago
mishkil88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: natasha_n

WTH just saw the promo on TV

finalky the story which SB is claiming from begining is starting

someone please give the WU of this episodes when VS cha real face comes out

but then what about 3500 cr company Cha malak ?? Why he has to rely on estate of baapjadas to go mad after it ??
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mishkil88

but then what about 3500 cr company Cha malak ?? Why he has to rely on estate of baapjadas to go mad after it ??

i dint get you 😕

what is it?

sorry i dint watch episode last week and will miss this week too
i watched only FB promos of ZM they dint mention about 3500crore company...

thats why i want WU after this promo

dipalimanish thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishkil88

VS doesn't own SGI, it's owned by aaisaheb and Jaideep right now.
LVMainkar thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Saw the promo here..
Yaa, difficult for us to digest..
Was his love fake??
So, jalinder was true,isn't he??
He is not 'the vikrant saranjame'??
So it seems that he is not the owner of the company.., & by bringing isha in his life he is trying to get all the powers back..

& aaisaheb aapli will isha chya naavavar karnar & VS la maahit aahe ki ti aapalya naava var kashi karayachi..

Hope don VS asatil.. Ha VS mala tar patat nahi aahe.. Khara VS cha isha cha khara prem asel..
Dev78 thumbnail
For some reason .l feel this promo is on purpose to mislead us. I still feel this is not the real Vikrant. There are two VS.
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i guess aaisaheb will tansfer peoperty to VS...VS will say give it to Isha
thats why zhende angry

and if u all remember isha signed some contract which Myra gave so that might be the will which says whatever is Isha che will be of VS

so indirectly aaisaheb chi property VS la
KDPfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow...finally ... story is moving ahead...thanks a lot hetu...ata jeev bhandyat padla...villain tar villain VS, i am happy that story is moving...evdhe diwas chewing gum zala hota nusta...ata majja yeil...just hope CVs handle it with care...

danger ch nighala VS...but good to SB in this avtar
dipalimanish thumbnail

Originally posted by: natasha_n

i guess aaisaheb will tansfer peoperty to VS...VS will say give it to Isha

thats why zhende angry

and if u all remember isha signed some contract which Myra gave so that might be the will which says whatever is Isha che will be of VS

so indirectly aaisaheb chi property VS la

Quite possible. But he will need Jaideeps share also to control everything. That will be really difficult now with Jaideep changing because of Isha. Hope Isha finds out about those tablets soon and stops them. Looks like Isha will encourage Jaideep to join office.
KDPfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ata sagla Isha la ch karaychay...tila jara smart banawa CVs...mute doll Isha kasa handle karnar villain VS la...