🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
The entire team of AKDG shared their experiences on SNDN, the trailer looks fab
Let's hope the movie is a great success coz SB has really worked hard for it
Absolutely 👍🏼I am watching SNDN.Hope to watch ADKG soon.Btw ADKG team will be on that Makrand Anaspure show on Colors Marathi this week. SB doing some blunt talking about movies in the promo.Also showed promo of Harshada Khanwilkar interviewing SB and wife with Prasad Oak and wife.
Originally posted by: ..natasha..
@maddy
Not sure what to belive about what CVs wants to showI wont be suprised if they show..VS again hiding his feelings from Isha aftr he is back from London..As i think that time they will focus on actual VS feelings..ashopefully SB will be available full time for the show..till Jan
@natasha - which boss not just any boss but the main guy in corporate house goes chasing a bus on highway at middle of the night to stop her from going - would do this? He could have just canceled transfer order next day and called her back. If anyone behaves like this what would you think about him? She realises this and he knows she knows.Not confessed love to her directly but all his actions tell her the truth. He goes and stays in chawl for her, then break up the marriage. He was fighting himself as well as her pull all this time.I guess seeing and hiding from her in Temple made him realise they probably might have a future and she is frank and true about her feelings, he was hiding.So when he thought she was sleeping he didn't just admit to Isha, he admitted to himself too. Then on he has accepted his feelings and is feeling happy and wants to show her.Giving diamond necklace he went and bought for her is his admission to her. She refused to accept but told him she will wait for a time when she can accept and wear it. They both know what it means.
SB is talking about people giving more imp to Hindi cinema n neglecting Marathi cinemaHe says until n unless we start valuing our culture no one else is going to do it for usWell he's got his views firm.n he doesn't fear from speaking them out loudThat's what I like about him, he's straight forwardNo two faces
I think SB had said in an interview that real story starts post marriage and it would be after Diwali.Maybe they planned the schedule in advance as SB and PH knew he would be busy with ADKG promotions.Someone had shared spoiler video on YouTube that Zende sends goods to drive Isha and family away from Mumbai. Maybe that will trigger VS getting her back and their wedding.
@bold.. fully agree, and thats why I loved those gift scenes. Isha showed him what kind of character she is, she will wait for their relationship to get confirmed, have some name and at a right time she will accept his gift, in short when he will accept her in front of the world in his life without any fear.. She has already accepted him, now ball in his court..
Originally posted by: ..natasha..
Youtube videos are not correct most of time.SB said real story starts in 2-3 months in that helicopter interviewSo lets see..hopefully it will start because SB has another movie release in jan...and he will b busy again
Hello friends, please start posting on this new thread now.
Here is new thread for general chit-chat. Happy posting.
Here we are in thread 8 like creatives like fans increasing the no of pages as mentioned by ketaki in last thread. Hoping in this thread vilas...
Hey guys keep discussing here I really hope, Kavya gets a better and deserve screen space.
hi all here we r on the 7th thread! jasa hyana epi vadhvaychet aplyala threads ! LETS GOO