Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
New timslot of Show
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Originally posted by: vidya0906
Lol, yeah of course NJ, will surely see it...btw, chk out my post here where i have put the 3D website link...i think u have missed it.
Of course i can pronounce your name...but NJ sounds good 😊
Originally posted by: vidya0906
oh oh so there are flaws in it 🤔 i saw that all the videos are in one place and that was enough for me 😃
I have missed it Y'day, watched it just now. Yes, it was mind blowing. 👏Btw, in 3D I like how they give philosophical dose hasat khelat like Kaivalya at the end and so many other scenes previously .Hatts off to writers. 👍🏼Also, I found the Hindi/Urdu of actors, esp of Amey and Suvrat who use it frequently, is very correct like they call Zindagi instead of Jindagi and other pronunciations.👍🏼
Originally posted by: Nachiketj
No idea...khara tar ti pragalbha majhya dolyasamor yetach nahi..I always forget her face 😕
Originally posted by: Nachiketj
New promomadhey Kaivalya will teach singing to Pragalbha against his wish just for Reshma
sujay convinces kaivalya to teach pragalbha and tells him to do it for ReshmaOriginally posted by: Live2eat
hi z n ketu! mala pan avadla episode #sushma😃nj cha dolyasmor pm aste na😆ghya ajun kaishma😡
Hello friends, please start posting on this new thread now.
Here we are in thread 8 like creatives like fans increasing the no of pages as mentioned by ketaki in last thread. Hoping in this thread vilas...
Here is new thread for general chit-chat. Happy posting.
Hey guys keep discussing here I really hope, Kavya gets a better and deserve screen space.
hi all here we r on the 7th thread! jasa hyana epi vadhvaychet aplyala threads ! LETS GOO