Minionite thumbnail
After watching today's episode I have 2 completely new theories forming in my brain.

Theory 1: Aditya and Shikha are actually working in cahoots to con the Jagannaths. Aditya marries Madhurima then does the whole act with Shikha and pretends to kill Shikha. Now the two are faking a "face-off" so that Madhurima works harder to get the Jagannath empire under her name and then he'll get it under his name and then reveal himself.

Theory 2: Shikha won't ever pull a Rekha from Khoon Bhari Maang and now we'll see a huge courtroom drama where it will be revealed that Naik is alive and Aditya will use Naik as a bait to get the case out of the court and then Shikha will finally pull a Rekha from Khoon Bhari Maang.

What do you think?
Edited by KhotaSikaShreya - 11 years ago

JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Theory 1 : 😆 Shikha is with Aditya.. 😲 😲 Then why would it be titled "Main na bhoolungi".. Kya nahi bhoolegi Shikha? 😕 That she's EVIL like Adi? 😈
Oh no, fir toh stalker and Madhurima are the real victims 😭 May be we can get season 2 of MNB with them as leads.. Naah! I disagree with this one.. Shikha is a simple, thodi jyaada hee seedhi ladki.. She can't risk falling off mountain cliff, hitting her head on boulders, nearly drowning, ruining her face, and then being run over with a vehicle- just to prove she's not with Sameer/ Aditya!!

Theory 2 : I think he's DEAD, Shreya 😭 Aditya spoke to Madhurima in past tense yesterday- "Woh imaandar thaa.. Achaa THAA"... It would have helped us all if the stalker could have gathered more EVIDENCE from the dead body! Ok JK.. I think card was enough to prove he's dead! ID card must have been retrieved from his (bloody) corpse of course! Bharosaa rakho Aditya pe, he's EVIL and he can't afford to make such mistakes of leaving someone like inspector Naik! 😈 Also notice how Aditya likes to KILL Shikha by himself! He could hire goons (or supari killers) but nope.. So I don't think Naik has been kidnapped! He's better off being dead for Aditya! Shikha won't back off for some inspector- she's doing it all for her son! And oh noes.. Court room drama 🤢 I wish that news NEVER reaches the media tomorrow and that lawyer runs away as well! 😆 (my shortcut to Khoon Bhari Maang) 😆
Edited by JAHHNAVI - 11 years ago
Minionite thumbnail
Theory 1: You know Shikha and Aditya and the stalker could be the good guys here. What if the Jagannaths deceived Aditya once and so he's doing a Baazigar and returning the favour? And how do we know that Shikha actually fell from the cliff? Just because they showed us? It could be like in the SBS segment where a dummy was thrown. That may explain why Shikha didn't get a lot of injuries. Maybe she faked the fall from a lower height into the water. If you remember Maisa and all only saw her fall in the water really.

Theory 2: Ah I just feel that he may be alive. In a show where they leave so much up to us why wouldn't they just show Naik's dead body? Why hide it?
Edited by KhotaSikaShreya - 11 years ago
paljay thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I don't believe in both theories.

I think Lawyer will be dead soon and then Shikha's family.

After that only Shikh's eyes will open, she thinks that she can fight honestly with such people but in reality it is impossible, she has to change herself to fight with Aditya.
JAHHNAVI thumbnail
Theory 1: U kidding me right 😆 Mazzak.. 😆 OMG u mean those wounds on her face are fake! She's lying to her parents- making them go through this trauma aweinn hee? And I remember Maai-akka looking at her (when the washerman pulled her out of water) and commenting on how she had lost a lot of blood and she may not survive!! She's the victim, Shreya! Bechari abla naari is 'bahaaying' those glycerine-induced tears and flooding the hotel lobby every day- Kuch tohh TRUST karo 😆

Theory 2: RIP NAIK.. Maybe they just wanted to skip showing how "heroically" he fought but died unfortunately! IDK.. He's not the lead of the show waise bhi! Maybe we'll later get to see how Adi killed him, or not! But I liked it how it was being implied.. 🤔
JAHHNAVI thumbnail

Originally posted by: paljay

I don't believe in both theories.

I think Lawyer will be dead soon and then Shikha's family.

After that only Shikh's eyes will open, she thinks that she can fight honestly with such people but in reality it is impossible, she has to change herself to fight with Aditya.

I agree Pallavi! I have a strong gut feeling too about Guptas being killed off! Shikha NEEDS to know how dangerous this guy is! He tries to kill her 3 freakin' times.. And YET Shikha is issuing him mere warnings challte- phirrte!! 🤢 🤢 So yeah, Guptas gotta GO!
Edited by JAHHNAVI - 11 years ago
Minionite thumbnail
^ Uff please no! I'll take anything but the Guptas' death. That's highly OTT and a true reason for leaving this show! 😵

As for your point Jahnavi. The only reason I got thinking about Naik is because they didn't show his death. I'm one of those who likes all points to be clearly shown...hence the "Bloopers" thread. 😆 I liked that they implied his death, but at the same time it could imply something else as well. After all they implied the stalker's death at one point as well. I just want them to clear it up. If nothing else at least show someone other than the main characters talking about Naik's death.
Soni. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
No Shreya please not the first theory no. It won't be abusing woman story then unless you can count Madhu as the bechari money less woman. I hate Sameer if he gets together again with Shikha I will kill them both. If this the theory comes true then what can't Shikha forget...how she made such a brilliant plan. 😈

I like the courtroom drama better atleast Madhu's dad can know the truth of his daughter and snatch the property of her and give up the idea of retirement and emotional Naik turning up to support his Shikha. I want Shikha to lose the case as well since the Jaganaths are huge people and money can buy everything as per as them.

I dont want her to turn glamorous and all but atleast let her have a plastic surgery and get to the Jaganaths Mansion to see her son. I like the idea of her turning into Arnav's nanny and then hatching a plan to take revenge