naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shriya95

Found it!!!! It's really touching...
na dekh payi lahu hath par, tab bhandhi thi sneh ki dor...sakha ho tum tumne kaha tha...dikh rha andhera Charon aur...
...pita ke pratishodh ka phal mein...kya thi vo meri bhool...ek nahin paanch swami mere...na uthti nazar unki meri aur...
lakshmi, kulvadhu saubhagya ka prateek...apni hi laaz ki kyon maangoon bheekh..is krishnaaa ke Krishna ho tum...baki koi aas nahin...
kheech Raha mera cheer dushasan...Maharathi sab bhete apne aasan...karti hoon band apni te aankhen...leti hoon sirf tera naam...
baki ab teri marzi...jo kuch ho vo tere naam...hai govind hai ghanshyam leti hoon bas tera naam...tera naam...hare krishna

...i dont know if he wrote it but the language sounds similar to his other poems.
beautiful na but it is.. that poem touched me more than the episode. must have written it really dil se.

AnuMP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
SRJ tends to play off his co-actors a lot. The better the costars are the better he also becomes. I guess thats what is called chemistry.

I really didnt like the scenes with Rukmini or Drona or Bheeshma.

Karna was OK. SS was OK too but in the GG scenes they excelled together.

IMO, his best co-stars were Mamashree and Panchali. Oh, how I wished for a scene with the 3 of them together. I would have watched with popcorn and soda popl😆
Shriya95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnuMP

SRJ tends to play off his co-actors a lot. The better the costars are the better he also becomes. I guess thats what is called chemistry.

I really didnt like the scenes with Rukmini or Drona or Bheeshma.

Karna was OK. SS was OK too but in the GG scenes they excelled together.

IMO, his best co-stars were Mamashree and Panchali. Oh, how I wished for a scene with the 3 of them together. I would have watched with popcorn and soda popl😆

that would have truely been an awesome scene!!!how i wished panchali would join these two fr the last dice game😆😆😆
naq5 thumbnail

that would have truely been an awesome scene!!!how i wished panchali would join these two fr the last dice game😆😆😆

i found bheeshma & krishna scenes good. yes but with drona, the chemistry was off spcly the last scene. I think he was the only one which dint click
With shaheer it was a bit off in beginning (whith shaheer being more attached to the pandavas i believe & the cvs not giving proper scenes) but they improved a lot later. spcly from the scene where arjun chooses krishna over his army. There was no looking back since then & they just looked divine together on the chariot.😳. I found his chemistry best with shaheer after that

chemistry with karna was also good IMO& with draupadi it was good since beginning but it was utilized & repeated too much acc to me. some imp scenes bet ParAv were also given to them.

chemistry with mamashree was always funny & rocking😆😆.
And dont forget chemistry with bhim spcly the scene before dury wadh. & with abhimanyu too. & balram too.

one more thing they dint show properly was yudi -krishna chemistry. it was special in the epic the cvs dint show it properly here

Shriya95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
IMO Sakha sakhi moments were one of the best in the show!!!! When two brilliant actors like SRJ n pooja come together it's nothing less than Magic!!! The cvs knew that too that GoLi is a major trp puller!!! That's why they had more scenes n overtook all other couples of the show!!!! :D
naq5 thumbnail

IMO Sakha sakhi moments were one of the best in the show!!!! When two brilliant actors like SRJ n pooja come together it's nothing less than Magic!!! The cvs knew that too that GoLi is a major trp puller!!! That's why they had more scenes n overtook all other couples of the show!!!! :D

G

yes they were good but there were given literally same repeated scenes specially during pre war & during war which got me bored. I liked their initial scenes when they meet first time👏. their chemistry just hit off. And were krishna teasing her in the beginning was cute. The sucide drama spcly😆
chemistry depends on two things how wonderful the two actors are & how well they bond off screen & of course the script too.
with draupadi it was a case of the former & with shaheer it was a case of the latter that is why it took time to be good.
Edited by naq5 - 10 years ago
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Guruvishva

Wow so if the news is true Saurabh will be again a Kanha. ..really he's a blessed soul of Lord Vishnu. ..because it isn't easy for a person to create a magic in viewers heart as a God...and getting 3 chances is just awesome ...Really yesterday when I was seeing Mahabharat in Tamil in Vijay TV my mom said that really this guy's is Lord Kanha...They have choose him correctly ...that there's a magic in him ...There are many evident that SRJ is really a great soul I'm this earth ...😳😳😳

But I want him to focus on other types of roles which could make him reach even many heights
..😳😳😳

Ya he is really a blessed soul! You are super correct, he has all that charm and naughtiness of kanha. He just lived Krishna. 👏 Well, thank you so much for shring the lovely Krishna Shakuni saas off scenes😆 and loved that with Balram bhaiya😆
Magadh_sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: naq5

Yes thats what I want, there is so much in the whole life of Krishna to learn that a full show on Krishna can be re made, where only he and his personal life is concentrated on.
I also heard the news of Mohit Raina as Krishna and my reaction was d same as yours😆
Yes, I have been saying that over n over again here that I wanna see Saurabh as Krishna again. That actually would complete the cycle😊 Just hope that we get to see SRJ in any show, at least Madhav darshan to de😆 Well, Nach Baliye is also starting, he really wanted to participate in some dance show...hope that he accepts it if he is offered😲

Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I don't prefer SRJ Krishna with those first generation ppl like Pitamah and Guru Dron (like that only Krishna says Dronacharya in SB😛) but yeah It's ok for me
But the next generation I m really fond of Krishna's combo with them coz I have my top favs in this list😎 and yeah even his combo with youngest generation like Abhimanyu was cute as well⭐️Specially when Abhimanyu goes to take blessings from Krishna after his entry Krishna pulled his ears which was cute and funny to watch😳

Btw Naq congrats for the colour change🥳
Magadh_sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: naq5

yes more chirpiness could have been added if the racks were shown properly. the pre war scenes were rushed. even the kandhav prastha was distorted. missing out on arjun-krishna scenes. krishna asking tht his love for arjun always stays.
After n just before the war it had to be serious krishna only.. i loved the seekh scenes too where he did get a bit of naughtiness into that too. we must give credit to the actor to get that even in the seekh. he dint leave the streak of the natkhat krishna in most scenes.👏

Ya that is what my point is😊 you got me right. SRJ was a perfect Krishna, he did the role to the fullest. No matter what ever the tracks were😳