MS-meghasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ita might be telecasted in end of sept on colors.
drashti and sanaya have great chance of winning best actress award both are from colors only
MS-meghasharma thumbnail

Originally posted by: -abhi-pundir-

ha viewers to vote karte nhi hai to critics hi award dete ha😛😆

megha- where did u get the news?😕

twitter and madhubala forum
Edited by MS-meghasharma - 11 years ago
angeala95 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MS-meghasharma

ita might be telecasted in end of sept on colors.

drashti and sanaya have great chance of winning best actress award both are from colors only

Also there is jodha akbar's paridhi sharma!! Drashti's show is off air now so i dnt think she will win!! But its rangeela to u never knw!!
MS-meghasharma thumbnail

Originally posted by: angeala95

Also there is jodha akbar's paridhi sharma!! Drashti's show is off air now so i dnt think she will win!! But its rangeela to u never knw!!

i don't trust colors and ofcourse they would like some of their actors to to win something and both drashti and sanaya are popular and have good fandom who would definitely vote .
MS-meghasharma thumbnail
bye for now. would see tomorrow who are the winners. i am sure by tomorrow the list would be out
angeala95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MS-meghasharma

i don't trust colors and ofcourse they would like some of their actors to to win something and both drashti and sanaya are popular and have good fandom who would definitely vote .

Poojaa!! 😭
I so wanna see her winning!! I dint havr a fav actress on tv before her!! She definitely deserves to win!!
I still remember how happy i was last year when kunal won best actor!! I was jumping with joy!! 😃
I wanna feel that again!!
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Shaheer Sheikh @Shaheer_S

nothing for me.. But quite a few for Mahabharat

angeala95 thumbnail
Awww!!! Who all won then?? Did praneet win?? Pooja?? Shafaq? Rohit??
--Royal-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
i knew it they are biased 🤢
angeala95 thumbnail
Jennifer winget- best actress jury!!
A question: are jury and critics award the same?? Then krystle and jennifer both won the same award?? God!! I m so nervous now!! If there are ties for jury awards, what will happen in popular categories??