Originally posted by: Sabhayata
maybe she came to help Drau pack up her things😆 or may be she came becuase she heard that pandavas have been thrown in jail and came to inquire if everything is alright.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Originally posted by: Sabhayata
maybe she came to help Drau pack up her things😆 or may be she came becuase she heard that pandavas have been thrown in jail and came to inquire if everything is alright.
Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ
She is coming with a pilar of salt for Bheeshma's wounds... its her gift to Drau's Pitamaah post Pandav-Panchali wedding🤣🤣 This much I can bet on!====There are upsides to the distortion - i am liking some of them. Hating ones like Subhi's early intro. But, then I don't suffer from delusion that this is what occurred! Unfortunately, many out there are taking this version as completely accurate. Very odd in a generation and age where information is available for us to learn that we opt to be educated by TV! Its no more "accurate" then Jodha-Akbar or what they show on Maharanapratap. At best all these serials should say inspired by Akbar, Maharana Pratap, Mahabharat, etc. I digress - the fault lies with the makers as well as the masses who prefer to think the shadows in the cave are real despite awareness that it is reel!
Originally posted by: Intrepida
there is a page on FB that is dedicated to pointing out the mistakes of this show they call Mahabharat, check it out if you all have not and spread the word:
its called: Star Plus' factually Incorrect Mahabharat
Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ
She is coming with a pilar of salt for Bheeshma's wounds... its her gift to Drau's Pitamaah post Pandav-Panchali wedding🤣🤣 This much I can bet on!====There are upsides to the distortion - i am liking some of them. Hating ones like Subhi's early intro. But, then I don't suffer from delusion that this is what occurred! Unfortunately, many out there are taking this version as completely accurate. Very odd in a generation and age where information is available for us to learn that we opt to be educated by TV! Its no more "accurate" then Jodha-Akbar or what they show on Maharanapratap. At best all these serials should say inspired by Akbar, Maharana Pratap, Mahabharat, etc. I digress - the fault lies with the makers as well as the masses who prefer to think the shadows in the cave are real despite awareness that it is reel!
Originally posted by: Intrepida
actually it has over a 1000 likes, so i guess it not doing so bad 😆, but you all can like it and the number will increase!! 😳
This is the first time I am feeling bad for not being on facebook i would have loved to' like' that page.😆
@Shyam09: Thank you for liking it!! 👍🏼
And i think i know the reason behind they slowing down on complaining. See if there are one or two distortion in a week then one can point out but if there are countless distortion in just one episode it becomes tiring and monotonous on complaining the same thing again and again.😈