nan6 Thumbnail
nan6

12 years ago

deepali aka seema mishra's biography

Seema Mishra is an indian television actress.Seema Mishra made her debut in thr film Kabhie Socha Bhi Na Tha in 2007 and currently he is

Expand ▼
Rafangirl Thumbnail
Rafangirl

12 years ago

Nautanki comedy theater makers r fans of MBEIEJ

Nautanki comedy theater makers r fans of MBEIEJ... this is not the first time that nautanki comedy theater has o penly expressed their affection

Expand ▼
bubblygal1711 Thumbnail
bubblygal1711

12 years ago

IF Voting for Best Show - VOTE FAST We are loosing

Which Indian Television Show as per you should be voted as your Favorite TV Show Of The Month (February 2013)? Please DO NOT vote or include

Expand ▼
DonnaHarvey Thumbnail
DonnaHarvey

12 years ago

Madhubala Marathon

What happens when you watch Madhubala for 10 hours straight? 2 hrs...I can hear voices in my head reciting a sanskrit mantra ...some gibberish

Expand ▼
arpita20 Thumbnail
arpita20

12 years ago

After watching today's episode and precap,this OS came to my mind... and after reading WU of new promo i just want it to make this OS...

Expand ▼
Bhaadmejaa Thumbnail
Bhaadmejaa

12 years ago

Intoxication of love

Indeed it is the intoxication of love as bittuji states that does not let Rk drown his feelings in alcohol Rk is definitely going through a tug...

Expand ▼
shasha1989 Thumbnail
shasha1989

12 years ago

link plz

hi friends im from itay, i dont have polimer tv so plz give me the tamil madubala link.plzzz

Expand ▼
chinpinmon Thumbnail
chinpinmon

12 years ago

THE UNSHAKABLE CACTUS

GOOD MRG WHEN THINGS LIKE FORCED MARRIAGE, SEPARATION, HUMILIATION DID NOT DETER THE STRENGTH OF MADHU, OF ALL JEALOUSY THAT TOO (RK WITH DIPS)

Expand ▼
shabinah786 Thumbnail
shabinah786

12 years ago

I don't think Madhu will be jealous of Dips

Well, I don't think that Madhu will be jealous especially not for Dipali because she knows that RK hates her and always humiliates her so how can...

Expand ▼
nafisa_kazi Thumbnail
nafisa_kazi

12 years ago

'Not Revenge but Alienation'

by NafisaKazi : M-EIEJ : Episode dated 25th February 2013 : A Personal Contemplate RK not venting his wrath on Madhu for this slap and just as I

Expand ▼
geetanjali19 Thumbnail
geetanjali19

12 years ago

madhu

madhu kya jabab dia hain.khud ko ghora samajti hain.ghatia dips ko ghatia kam.wase v heroin toh madhu he hui na sabka mean rk n dips ka...

Expand ▼
mehwish134 Thumbnail
mehwish134

12 years ago

kis liye

... kis liye itni saza dety ho ... ... kabhi karte ho yad to kabhi ...bhula dety ho... ... ...Ajeeb teri mohbat ka silsila dekha.. ... ...

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail
nicegirl_good

12 years ago

Never expected this

I never expected RK to turn to Deepali despite of all the pain she caused him Just to put Madhubala down, how could he do this? WHY DEEPALI? I...

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Drashti's New Tweet

drashti dhami ?@ drashti10 Helllooo !!! Honestly ! I m nervous for jay n suhasi today !! Sachi !!! I just hope thy kill it...

Expand ▼
shasha1989 Thumbnail
shasha1989

12 years ago

madubala

friends plz tell me when will start madubala in tamil? and why the videos are not working in Baratserials? can i have the links plz?

Expand ▼
leelaa9 Thumbnail
leelaa9

12 years ago

Rishbala - Through the prism of ep 23rd Feb 2013

Saturday, 23rd Feb. 2013 (ep.#203) was twelfth and last of the 12 episodes in the MEIEJ CVs reassurance of 'two weeks' after the commencing of

Expand ▼
leelaa9 Thumbnail
leelaa9

12 years ago

Rishbala- Ep 9th Feb, & blooperdom 'revenge' track

'' Rishbala- Ep. 9th Feb. 2013, and the blooperdom 'revenge' track''. Having watched the miserable start and stellar pres entation of the...

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail
-Jwalamukhi-

12 years ago

OMG...I forgot that I turned 6 in I-F years!

OMG! I totally forgot that I just turned 6 years old in I-F years which means I have been on this site for 6 years! I turned 6 this Thursday Whoa

Expand ▼
bangalores Thumbnail
bangalores

12 years ago

Bebasi

Sorry double post Original post : http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3453781 Edited by bangalores - 2013-02-25T20:47:35Z

Expand ▼
ennishet Thumbnail
ennishet

12 years ago

feelings...

Not jealous ... indifferent, disgusted maybe. Dipali as RK's ex-GF makes me wonder what kind of standard/choice he had before he became...

Expand ▼
DrashtiGirl2018 Thumbnail
DrashtiGirl2018

12 years ago

Rishabh and Madhubala - Woh lardki Nahi Zindagi

Hey so i just made a new vm on Rishbala and I hope you all like it ;) i have added all new scenes of Madhubala and also from yesterday episode...

Expand ▼
Doremon_Selfie Thumbnail
Doremon_Selfie

12 years ago

Favourite channel...

which is ur favourite channel nd why...give a specific reason...the Answer with the most likes...may get to see DVD visit his/her city...i can...

Expand ▼
Jaymaa Thumbnail
Jaymaa

12 years ago

Rishbala pics!!

sorry if aready posted

Expand ▼
drashtiMyAnGeL Thumbnail
drashtiMyAnGeL

12 years ago

PUNAR VIVAH IS THE BEST SERIAL!!!!!!

WHERE R ALL MBIANS GUYS MEIEJ IS LACKING FAR BEHIND WAT R U DOING GUYS PLS VOTE FOR MEIEJ NOW PLSS MEIEJ IS LACKING FAR BEHIND FROM THAT

Expand ▼
tabby999 Thumbnail
tabby999

12 years ago

GREAT SHOCK FOR BEING MBIAN

great even after telling so many times and fighting so many troubles ,plz be ready for great shock for being mb fan .. we r lagging in india...

Expand ▼
deepak148 Thumbnail
deepak148

12 years ago

people say crap abt MBians

The so called saint forum aka peace loving f=rum aka PV f=rum mebers call us idiots downmarket people in their posts. even one post i read they...

Expand ▼
EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ Thumbnail
EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ

12 years ago

When u slap someone proves u r Weak!

I dunno why anyone feel that when u slap someone it proves u r strong? I believe that Slap is the last resort u take since r too WEAK to

Expand ▼
xodramalover Thumbnail
xodramalover

12 years ago

Do you want Mukund to come back?

Since RK left Madhubala, do you think Mukund should come back? It would be it interesting to see if RK gets jealous.

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

Madhu does not have to answer

to anyone, whether it be dipali or members of the cast, as they say silence is golden, Rk has used dipali as he knows she has a acid tongue i...

Expand ▼
Dove.. Thumbnail
Dove..

12 years ago

similarity ???

What is similarity between the pics ?? I found this want to share sorry if it post earlier...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".