2.6m
Baat yahan tak aagayi hai (do or die) situation ki RK ke saath nach ne laggayi besharmon ki tarha- -- very bad Tu toh sudhar ne ka naam hi
my mom used to watch this show but not now after the Fake relation reavled but my Aunty suggested my mom watch yesterday episode where Madhu...
The Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon girl is back with a new show, and we are eagerly waiting Sanaya Irani will hopefully come back with a new...
LOL..look at our Sherni..voh apni Fight khud ladti hai bina kissi ki Help liya bina neither her Mom nor Bittuji..but look at darpok RK he cant
congratulations!!!! all mbians we won ..cm rating thread ..u will be shoked that this time mr vijay has taken action against others forum and...
Today seriously that despo was looking disaster in that short one piece and also in the precap..! M seriously thinking how can RK bear that
Why doesnt madhu make rk jelous. A new guy should cum an woo madhu so rk can get jelous. Show him what his missing.
RK told Dips the day madhu left when dips tried to get close to RK,he told her that there's a role in his movie for a besharam ladki, RK is
gud day for mbians. mods are cleaning the cm thread where saint forum moaned abt equity theirposts are getting deleted but mb forum posts are
25/2/13 GOOD MORNING Todays Thought Every bad situation will have something positive...Even a stopped Clock is correct twice a day...Think of...
with rk madhu watching she tries not to look n rk now holding dipali n looking at madhu i just hope madhu walks away or starts to do some work....
go at madhu n madhu is not going to answer because rk has answered it for her, i am sure its not going to affect madhu so being with dipali will...
friends great news... After the big revelation that shook the audiences as well as Madhu's life, the show is now geared up to witness...
colors tweet 2 5 /2/2013...perfect quote on rishbala COLORS ?@ ColorsTV ...
rk is really have some psyco problem why is he doing all this since he strat this movie his only concern is mb evn when he shoot he look at her i...
Episode 203 Discussion: 23rd Feb 2013 Welcome to the Episode discussion thread which we call as Viewer's and Reader's Respite . That's very apt,
http://starplusnews.wordpress.com/ pls vote for DD you can do multiple voting also just reload the page Edited by rafiatabassum99 - 6 years...
hello everyone, for new members, just a small detail about this thread, this is a daily countdown (CD) thread for the show, normally the tread
i know what will happen... RK will feel bad about what happened with her TOP and her feelings/ frustration. RK will lift her duppatta Bag and
Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon Synopsis Page 1 of 1 Monday, February 25, 2013: Dipali comes on RK's film set and shoots a song
COLORS ?@ ColorsTV Missed all the action last week on # Madhubala ? Join the conversation with our written update here -...
COLORS ?@ ColorsTV SHOCKED! Is Madhu is in Big trouble after slapping RK? Get your PreCap before Tonight's # Madhubala -
what a beautifully executed episode.I loved every part in it but the scene that took my heart is undoubtedly that make up room scene where the
RK and Madhu to spend a night together in Madhubala-Ek Ishq Ek Junoon! (4mins ago) Colors' Madhubala-Ek Ishq Ek Junoon has indeed left all its
Okkk After reading TOI Article, I have so many question running in my mind if anybody can answer Ques 1 - What is Madhu doing in party, She
Guys Please do rate today's Episode ! Madhu had to do the thing which she hated every bit that is facing the camera . Madhu has always said
Tuesday, 19th Feb. 2013 (ep.#199) was eighth of the 12 episodes in the MEIEJ CVs reassurance of 'two weeks' after the commencing of the 'twist'
or is it today it is obvious that rk is not stopping after the 3 days are up, so we have 27 more days of rk n madhu love hate relationship, after
RK and Madhu to get bold in 'Madhubala' Tags: Madhubala , Madhu , RK , Vivian Dsena , Drashti Dhami , Daily Soap Published by: Arslan Sharif...
25 February 2013: Dipali comes on RK's film set and shoots a song sequence for his movie. Post her song sequence, she runs into Madhu on the