Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Keep reading dear, thank you.Originally posted by: Ahmadalli
Interesting start so RK is asked to marry madhu in compensation of his mistake waiting to read if he will accept their proposition and show them that he is really sorry or will he behave as others said a rich ruthless guy who thinks everything can be settled by money. Thanks for the pm and a request pls do complete your story and not leave it like your previous ones
Thank u.Originally posted by: rishbala4eva
Great update!
So, d guy who got run over by RK's car was Mukund!
It seemed RK n Dipali r dating...But now, RK would marry Madhu to compensate for d loss she has suffered... 😳
Waiting to read more...
Thanks!
Keep reading dear.Originally posted by: karamjeet
Awesome update ...
poor Rk ...kaha fuss gaya...
Soo its mukku...
but where is he going in night time with his bag...he really want this marriage ya just Running from this marriage...
nd His parents direct asked Rk to married Madhu...They really want their would be DIL to married dat person who killed her groom nd their son...Why???
They didn't even know about him...
nd they asked to married madhu...
Tooo muchhh...if he already married then what they gonna do???
which he not but fir bhi...
curious 4 next part...
Thank u.
Keep reading dear. Thank uOriginally posted by: muzikk93
oooh interesting first chapter. but why mukund came in front of his car? i hope he was sucidial and rk doesnt feel guilty
Of course there will be, thank uOriginally posted by: Anntempleton
Wonderful chapter.
you killed that mukkund in very first chapter. That was amazing.
I guess they are gonna get them married without telling madhu. I hope there will be some nokjhoks in future.
looking forward to next part.
Thank u.Originally posted by: Tinku2015
👏 v v nice straight to the subject. story starts from here...v nice