-Roch- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yet another fantastic update 👏 You know alcohol always speak the truth 😉🤣 Madhu should have left him drink! 😉 He will truly admire her daily 😆 Loved the jungli bingli avatar of Madhu. Possessive about her hubby dearest 😉 RK too like that quality 😆 Lovely update & Thanks for the PM Nithu! Update both of your stories soon 😃
taahir004 thumbnail
Again Fabulous
RK wants to his wife to feel that she was wrong to marry him yet he knows that it is God,s decision but he just wants her to see that he will not forgive her soon
FamenLucknGlory thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Madhu is Sultan's sister
Sultan is a don ... Madhu wanted to marry RK and RK by force makes their relation into marriage
Poor RK really in a fix he disliked that he got into forced marriage but Madhu does not care
Desire6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ohh..Nithu...banner is awesome...👏
nd i guess i mentioned it in earlier update..or i forgot to..u know sometimes am ghajini..bhul jati hu😛😛''
yaar..Rk should frequently drink...dil ki baat zubaan pay aati hai uska...loved it

love dis Rk..who really is stubborn like a kid..he is jus angry dat he is been forced ..bt den he loves everythin relating to madhu..nd can see..him fallin hard for her...

hehehhe dat kheer part...dat was🤣 nd sikki nd rk convo😆😆😆

oh..myy myy...dipali ko bajofied madhu ne...

oh aww...rk liked madhu ka jungli avrtaar...oh he likes his BIWI...
nd poor madhu is really confused wit ddis dual personality of her DR husband ..hehehe

lovly part...dear ..cont soon...
Chapter 3
Nice update Cooking competition Sikky tasted khir by both madhu and rk and tells madhu's khir is better
Dipali comes up to meet Rk but madhu warns her off ans rk too supports Madhu
madhurish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Read the three parts in a go...
Loved it thoroughly...
Nicely written dear...
i loved specially this story for few reasons... For making sultan madhu's brother Lol... I m so glad u did that...
For showing rk a doctor... I m so fond of doctors...
For showing Rk being forced in the marriage...mostly it would be madhu but this time its Rk... I have written a similar story where rk being forced to marry madhu & the story title is "pyaar hai" its a three shot... I dont know whetheru have read it... If u get a chance give a try... But there i didnt make madhu wait for long to make rk fall for him... Here too i dont think rk can hold his anger for long... He started liking her... He is considering as his wife... He is giving value to her marriage chain & sindoor & he is being possessive too... So i think his evil smirk on their first night & his vow to torture her will go in vain... Well i guess its already drained... He started loving his biwi & also accepting his for ed marriage... Well who will not love a girl like madhu... She is beautiful sweet & well wducatwd... Madly in love with him...cares for him...what more he needs?? Lol... Above all she knows to cook well... She won in kheer competition... Not to forget that... So man...c'mon start romancing her dude...
Great going...
Continue soon...
Thanks for sending pms...
I wont be regular here so i ll take time to reply but will never fail to leave me feed back...

Edited by madhurish - 10 years ago
snowgud thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Superb update😛 lovely banner👏👏
I love this story very much.Madhu handled Deepali very well.
Rk liked his possessive jungli biwi😉
Eagerly waiting for the next update😊
Edited by snowgud - 10 years ago